Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 164 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 132 132
Quirky Fun Hidden Object Game A fun puzzle solver with picture clues without the endless list of names for the hidden objects. I love the progressive quaint story line.. I have played the game 5 or 6 times and never get tired of it! November 17, 2011
The Tiny Bang Story This is an excellent game. The bests pictures I've seen. Graphic is excellent. The game is too short ... Only five level. But I recommend it. April 14, 2012
My favorite game EVER! I have played many, many games from this site and this is my all time favorite! I have lost count of how many times I have played it. Even though I pretty much have it memorized by now I haven't grown tired of it. Please, oh please offer more games like this! :) December 15, 2011
Unique, enchanting game Visually appealing, just by playing the first scene, was my selling point, well worth my game credit. December 13, 2011
Great Little Game I loved this game! It was cute, gave me enough of a challenge, and has a good variety of puzzles. Sometimes I get tired of playing hidden object games and just want one full of puzzles to solve. Tiny Bang Story fills that craving nicely. November 19, 2011
Blow me down. I LOVE this game. Everyone should have this game to give their brains a new focus. It's a totally visual brain exercise. Almost no verbal input. Delightful. December 4, 2011
What trio of treats! From The tiny bang story to Shaban & now Violett Last week, Big Fish offered us a new game called Violett, I tried it and fell in love at once, I had never played such an original, addictive, challenging, off the wall, not to mention ?cutsy? adventure? (which will bring me to this one?) So I rushed to read the Violett?s critics, very curious because this was so exciting & different from anything else I had ever played, thus was certain to find great applause there, but instead I encountered quite a bit of undeserved negativity, since some players did not have the patience to put their brain to work and got discouraged too fast because even the hints they obviously rely on to kill the challenge were perplexing. I understand their frustration although I don?t share it since the opposite happened to me, the game challenged me to a point where I could not let it go so I bought it at once. What I loved about the critics I read regarding Violett (which did not dissuade me from buying it one bit, as I had just fell upon an unusual treasure, knew it, and was not about to let it go), is that they led me to 2 other similar games some players were reminded of when they tried this new one: ?You mean there is more than one of those marvelous and brainy productions????. I could only hope! And yes, there was: 2 games I had never heard about before which I went to search for immediately and bought after the free 1 hour trial without an moment of hesitation, 2 more hidden and clever gems I did not know existed! They were called ?SHABAN? and ?THE TINY BANG STORY?. Both amazing, as Violett is, games that offer a new refreshing twist to intelligent gaming, require using every bit of grey matter, wit, cleverness, common sense, power of observation and deduction one wishes to devote to solving a plot. Now That is true gaming to me and until I had started playing all 3, I had no idea of what a real Big Fish challenge was! I do not know if all 3 games are made by the same DV as I did not pay attention to that yet, and that is not usually my priority, although I will be watching for these guys in the future not to miss further such rare and precious offerings, all I know is that all 3 games are blessed with the same feel, wit, cute originality, cleverness even each is so different and unique. Give these 3 games more than 1 chance! They deserve to be appreciated to their full potential, I will mention as well that, although they are definitively adult games, my 6 years old granddaughter is quite addicted as well and seems to solve certain tests better than me. She is very smart and has a lot of common sense which you will need for these extremely clever offerings! The graphics are adorable and crisp, the animation very good, the music soothing?. A terrific work out for the brain muscles!? What more can someone ask for??? I am more than satisfied! More like this, P L E A S E !!! April 15, 2014
Perfect Not being a fan of hidden object games which I find very boring this game was still a point and click but much more fun. Beautiful graphics and great puzzles. I want more! April 5, 2014
Adore this game. Charming, fun and adorable. I love this kind of puzzle solving. December 8, 2013
Jakkson As you can see from the other reviews, you will either love it or hate it. This is a great game for those who are persistent and don't need instructions. October 31, 2013
31-40 of 132 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.