Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 164 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 140 140
Sequel, please!!! I agree with the previous reviewers...this game was fun from start to finish and I hated to see it end! I, too, am tired of the same old, same old games that are being offered today...even the adventure games that I used to love are now mostly a combo of HO scenes and after a few of those I hit the uninstall key. I wish there was more of a balance of games being offered. December 19, 2011
Quirky Fun Hidden Object Game A fun puzzle solver with picture clues without the endless list of names for the hidden objects. I love the progressive quaint story line.. I have played the game 5 or 6 times and never get tired of it! November 17, 2011
The Tiny Bang Story This is an excellent game. The bests pictures I've seen. Graphic is excellent. The game is too short ... Only five level. But I recommend it. April 14, 2012
My favorite game EVER! I have played many, many games from this site and this is my all time favorite! I have lost count of how many times I have played it. Even though I pretty much have it memorized by now I haven't grown tired of it. Please, oh please offer more games like this! :) December 15, 2011
Unique, enchanting game Visually appealing, just by playing the first scene, was my selling point, well worth my game credit. December 13, 2011
Great Little Game I loved this game! It was cute, gave me enough of a challenge, and has a good variety of puzzles. Sometimes I get tired of playing hidden object games and just want one full of puzzles to solve. Tiny Bang Story fills that craving nicely. November 19, 2011
Blow me down. I LOVE this game. Everyone should have this game to give their brains a new focus. It's a totally visual brain exercise. Almost no verbal input. Delightful. December 4, 2011
Totally Awesome This is the kinda game that feels like you have found a diamond in the rough. The overall look and feel of this game will draw you in, and you find yourself mesmerized by the quaintness of the little town. It is built out of all kinds of stuff, which adds to it's fun. The gameplay is on the level of slightly difficult, because there are not many clues nor instructions for what you have to accomplish. For me, that is perfect. There is no walkthrough on Big Fish. After getting through the 1st Chapter, you pick up on how to find out what needs to be done. This game captivated me on all levels. I wish I could find more delightful games with the same level of fun and slight difficulty in figuring how the game play proceeds. Highly recommend! It is a beautiful Tiny Bang. August 14, 2014
Lovely Game Out of the normal, very engaging, beautiful and fun to play. Wish there were more like these! July 17, 2014
BEST GAME EVER LOVED THIS GAME THE BEST EVER A MUST GET, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND VERY CHALLENGING. if YOU ARE IN TO FUN IT'S THIS GAME June 25, 2014
31-40 of 140 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.