Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 164 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.3 5 142 142
Superb, must-have game. I really loved this game, and it is one of my favorites. It is slightly quirky, and very unique; offering fun visuals, good audio, and delightful puzzles. High re-play value. May 27, 2013
Loved it I absolutely loved this game. Very different and challenging. Though sometimes difficult for those of us needing glasses but I have replayed this game a couple of times just for the fun factor. May 18, 2013
Great Game This game was very addicting. My only problem is that it was to short. I'll be looking for more games like this. May 15, 2013
REFRESHING AND VERY DIFFERENT GAME! I loved this game. It was great to play something that I never had before. I have played over 200 HOG's so this was great. If you are looking for a new way to pass your time, this game is well worth it. I hope they come out with a new one!!! May 3, 2013
Absolutely funderful! I don't write a lot of reviews because it seems that most of the games that I play are essentially the same thing, just a little change here or there in the story line. In the case of this game, i feel I have to express just how much I enjoyed it. It was challenging for me, REALLY challenging and took me a bit to learn important things like how to use and recharge the hint button. I even hunted down a walkthrough for it because there were a couple of things that I didn't understand how to make them work BUT even though I got a little lost and confused I enjoyed this game more than any game I have played in the last couple of years. So much so that it is currently my favorite game. The graphics and animations are adorable. Crisp and clear, fun to look at and the games were different and challenging to the point of almost giving up and then all of a sudden SUCCESS. I truly hope to see more from this developer. I looked and found nothing, so hopefully they have something in the works soon. Great game, I highly recommend it. April 7, 2013
A new kind of fun Really enjoyed this game. It took a while to catch on, but it certainly intrigues you. A unique mix of adventure, puzzle and hidden object. The colors are bright and fun. So different from the dark look of so many games. Catching the flies for a hint can be slightly annoying when you want to proceed in the game. Really enjoyed this game. April 4, 2013
GREAT GAME! I love this game, would like more like it March 12, 2013
this game is wonderful!!! i was hesitant at first after reading the reviews but i decided to try the game anyway. it's wonderful! the art is beautiful, sweet music and so much fun! i see that the big complaint is that there is no help or walkthrough but the game will subtly walk you through and guide you as you go. (more than i thought it would given the reviews) click on the little blue flies when they pause to build up your help icon. please give this game a try. i'll admit that it took me a few minutes to get in the swing of it (i get very impatient and want to click the help button as soon as i'm stuck) but once i realized how to make it work, i fell in love and purchased it right away. this is even my first review because i wanted to defend how awesome this game is! give it a try! March 8, 2013
Interesting and fun hidden object game The visual quality of this game is absolutely amazing. I loved the multiple levels of hidden objects within each phase along with the games. Be warned there are no skips for the mini-games, which made it challenging sometimes, but one of the best games I've ever played. February 26, 2013
Nice game This game is great for those looking to past the time without a lot of heavy thinking. February 2, 2013
51-60 of 142 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.