Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 164 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 132 132
this game is wonderful!!! i was hesitant at first after reading the reviews but i decided to try the game anyway. it's wonderful! the art is beautiful, sweet music and so much fun! i see that the big complaint is that there is no help or walkthrough but the game will subtly walk you through and guide you as you go. (more than i thought it would given the reviews) click on the little blue flies when they pause to build up your help icon. please give this game a try. i'll admit that it took me a few minutes to get in the swing of it (i get very impatient and want to click the help button as soon as i'm stuck) but once i realized how to make it work, i fell in love and purchased it right away. this is even my first review because i wanted to defend how awesome this game is! give it a try! March 8, 2013
Interesting and fun hidden object game The visual quality of this game is absolutely amazing. I loved the multiple levels of hidden objects within each phase along with the games. Be warned there are no skips for the mini-games, which made it challenging sometimes, but one of the best games I've ever played. February 26, 2013
Nice game This game is great for those looking to past the time without a lot of heavy thinking. February 2, 2013
Yay! A different kind of game. Love the look and the point and click play. Really something. January 19, 2013
Fantastic! I wish they would make a sequel to this one. It's great, love the graphics. November 3, 2012
Gray matter challenge! A game with not sparkles, no HOGs, no instructions! THANK YOU! A true test for your brain - not your fingers or eyes. THANK YOU! Similar to favorite games by Amanita Design. PLEASE find more like this one. I love a good challenge. October 28, 2012
LOVE this original game! Very original game. Minimum of hints but you get the knack of it. You visit 4 regions and have HO and minigames that are quite creative. Love the hand-drawn backgrounds and no ghosts or witches anywhere. Nothing dark. At intervals, you can get hints by capturing 30-some blue flying insects. There is no 'skipping' of any games. I did have to cheat once in a while by checking an online walkthrough, but I got through it and intend to play this game again and again. Very well worth purchasing! September 17, 2012
A beautiful game that is excellent and challenging. I usually don't like HOG and only downloaded the trial because of the cartoonish steampunk artwork. This game was WONDERFUL and I ended up buying it. I loved it so much and was disappointed that it ended so quickly (finished it in 1.5 days). This is not your usual HOG. In addition to finding objects, you have to decode number, put together jigsaw puzzles, repair things, re-building things...to help get the town back to its feet after a catastrophe. It's a good brain workout in a backdrop of breathtaking images. There are no time limit to the challenges and the music is so relaxing, on the other hand, if you don't fancy some brain exercise, this game might be frustrating (but don't worry, there is a walkthrough online!). I'm hoping there are more games like this in the works from the same designer(s) and programmer(s). I loved this one and would definitely get a sequel, because this one was too short. September 15, 2012
Great Game In this game, you can't just keep hitting hint or skip. You have to figure things out. It took me about a half an hour to figure out how to get hints. Then it takes a while to build them up so that you can use them...so use sparingly. The graphics are wonderful. Whimsical and beautiful. The items are not just heaped in an area, you have to figure out how to get from place to place and look for items along the way. Because of all these things, I would recommend this game to people who like a challenge. August 23, 2012
Challenging, Excellent graphics and FUN This game was one that I found challenging, but very fun to play. The hidden items were hidden amongst puzzles and interactive scenes. I truly enjoyed the puzzles and did not find them to be too challenging. You won't regret buying this one. August 6, 2012
51-60 of 132 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.