Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 164 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 133 133
A Game that makes ya think Love this game, a puzzle within a puzzle....need more games like this one. Challenging, yet fun! February 20, 2012
Beautiful and Challenging Game Great graphics and music. The puzzles and hidden objects can be very challenging. I wouldn't recommend this game for those new to hidden object games or lacking patience. Directions and help within the game are extremely limited. There is no skip function, so you are stuck on a puzzle until you solve it. This game is unlike any other HOG I have played. There is no specific story, just you exploring this little world. If you are easily frustrated or want to skip puzzles that may be too challenging, this game is not for you. If you want to be challenged and are willing to put your mind to work, you will enjoy this game. The only real drawback is that the game is a little short. February 3, 2012
Fantastically "cute" game! I am so glad I came across this game! I agree with all of the other reviewers...this game is such a nice departure from the other "serious-feeling" HOGs. The scenes were so beautiful and intricately drawn that my hour trial seemed like it was over in five minutes. I am definitely buying this game. My 8yr old daughter will love it also. January 29, 2012
1 of the best Very unique and in my top 5 favorites of all games I have played. This is a challenging yet fun game. I would like to see more like this one. January 27, 2012
Quirky and lovable This is my all time favorite game on BFG. The graphics are delightful and the puzzles are charming and clever but also logical. The game keeps making me smile, even though I have played it twice. I needed a bit of help from the walkthrough but if I were a more patient person I probably could have figured everything out eventually. The entire experience was a treat and I am so looking forward to the sequel. There WILL be a sequel, right??? January 21, 2012
Enjoyed it Looking for more games from this developer January 21, 2012
Too Cute! I want more!!! This game is such a treasure in its originality and cute artwork. I was thrilled by the cute little world with all its buildings and characters. The game play has lots of different mini-puzzles (unlike those BORING hidden-object games) and tasks that need to be completed. Mostly it was just so fun to explore the unique world and find the objects. Unlike hidden object games that pile a bunch of junk in one frame, here you have to look around the different rooms/landscapes to find all the pieces/tools that are needed to make something open or work and move the game forward. The types of mini-games was refreshing also, with lots of different kinds from arcade style to picture puzzle. I LOVE this game and really hope they come out with more soon. The only negative i have was it was over way too soon - it could have been longer. I WANT MORE PLEASE!!!! January 14, 2012
I want more games like this! This has been the greatest gem in adventure games for me. The graphics are stunning! It's a beautiful little adventure in a sunny light whimsical world full of someone's wonderful imagination and artistry. I was truly lost at first, not knowing what I was supposed to do but slowly found my way around by exploring and clicking. If it got confusing there were no penalties for clicking a lot. In fact, that was what helped me most! I love adventure games but many are dark. This was the kind of adventure game I love. January 12, 2012
amazing game! subtle, challenging, addicting! please make more! January 11, 2012
Unique! Love this game! Beautiful & Unique art. Challenging Puzzles and an enjoyable travel to the end! Will play again and again! December 28, 2011
81-90 of 133 Reviews <<prev 7891011...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.