Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 164 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.3 5 145 145
Renovation Yo! This game really keeps you on your toes . . . . . . . . and I'm loving it. The theme here is to put everything back together after the "Tiny Bang". You really have to use your mind here. Yes, there are no instuctions, you are on your own definitely a challenge. It's an absolutely beautiful game, music is soothing, no skip button, and again no hints. In the beginning I just tettered and tottered along, until I got the hang of it. This is my kind of game! Just thought I'd holler back at yah! Back to the renovation! Uh . . . . uh . . . I mean game! May 21, 2012
What a refreshing game! The Tiny Bang Story (TTBS) is a wonderfully thought out and animated game. You don't need instructions because the author has added hints along the way. I loved the art work. I look forward to another of these. My one piece of advice for the game is to NOT CLICK QUICKLY. Fast clicking seemed to confuse the internal counter. Click slowly and you will have no problems. May 21, 2012
AWESOME GAME I loved playing this game it was so different from any other game i have played SO FUN WANT MORE LIKE IT !!! May 21, 2012
Highly recommend!! I never write reviews althought I rely on them when purchasing games. This is one of the most enjoyable games I ever played. The graphics are beautiful, there are no annoying characters interrupting gameplay, the games are challenging but doable. More like this please! March 4, 2012
Best game on here This game is definitely unique and provides a level of gameplay not often encountered. It is unique and original. Hard too! If you want a challenge and something different this is for you. February 28, 2012
a light game for once! really good and beautiful and light! February 26, 2012
A Game that makes ya think Love this game, a puzzle within a puzzle....need more games like this one. Challenging, yet fun! February 20, 2012
Beautiful and Challenging Game Great graphics and music. The puzzles and hidden objects can be very challenging. I wouldn't recommend this game for those new to hidden object games or lacking patience. Directions and help within the game are extremely limited. There is no skip function, so you are stuck on a puzzle until you solve it. This game is unlike any other HOG I have played. There is no specific story, just you exploring this little world. If you are easily frustrated or want to skip puzzles that may be too challenging, this game is not for you. If you want to be challenged and are willing to put your mind to work, you will enjoy this game. The only real drawback is that the game is a little short. February 3, 2012
Fantastically "cute" game! I am so glad I came across this game! I agree with all of the other reviewers...this game is such a nice departure from the other "serious-feeling" HOGs. The scenes were so beautiful and intricately drawn that my hour trial seemed like it was over in five minutes. I am definitely buying this game. My 8yr old daughter will love it also. January 29, 2012
1 of the best Very unique and in my top 5 favorites of all games I have played. This is a challenging yet fun game. I would like to see more like this one. January 27, 2012
81-90 of 145 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.