Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Called into a small city from the capitol, you have been put in charge of solving a string of mysterious murders! Around the same time as the murders, a wolf has been appearing around town and spooking the townsfolk. With rumors of a werewolf swirling, it's up to you to get to the bottom of the mystery and set the record straight in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 506 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon 4.1 5 67 67
Good game It's a good game,amaizing grapich,and awsome lvl.Take this game. March 4, 2012
Love it it was a bit confusing at first but as I played it was much clearer on how to play. It is a very fun game . I love Hidden object games they make your Brain work for it's awards.. February 15, 2012
AWESOME! One of my favorite games. Absolutely amazing. February 13, 2012
It is one of my favorite game I really love the storyline of this game, the hidden objects scene is great, not that easy, you need check carefully for them. The end is a little hasty, and the background music is fantastic, I would have bought the CE. January 1, 2012
SHADOW WOLF MYSTERIES;CURSE OF THE FULL MOON EXCELLANT GAME LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT I JUST PLAYED THE DEMO BUT I PLAN ON BUYING THE FULL VERSON ITS WORTH THEMONEY YOU PAY FOR IT. I REALLY ENJOYED IT ESPECIALLY THE WOLVES. HOPE YOU MAKE MORE OF THESE KIND OF GAMES THEY ARE VERY ENJOYABLE AND FUN. ITS VERY EASY TO PLAY I HARDLY USED THE HINTS AND IM NOT AN EXPERT AT ALL. I WOULD DEFFENTLY RECCOMEND THIS GAME TO EVERYONE. March 20, 2012
Chase the wolf through a great game A well done and interesting game, worth the purchase for a howling good time! December 29, 2011
I'm hooked - bring on the next in the series! I actually started with a trial of the second in this series, Bane of the Family. Once I figured that out, I went back to the beginning, with Curse of the Full Moon. Loved this game for many reasons: the story is intriguing and suitably werewolf-y :) ; the graphics were good (I will note there are some images of werewolf attacks that might not be suitable for kids) ; the challenges and object finding/using were a nice balance of ease and tricky, which kept me entertained. I was trying to pick which chapter of the game was my favourite - and I just can't; all the chapters flow so well together! Curse of the Full Moon got me hooked - I immediately bought the next to games to play! March 9, 2014
Love the series!! I bought this at Walmart,after reading a review from you. I had to have it! Excellent game! July 7, 2013
Fun & Good Graphics Considering this was not a "Collectors' Edition", I was amazed at how enjoyable this game was. It didn't feel as though it was shorted on anything. February 26, 2013
Amazing hidden object game This game really does work your brain and help with memorization. December 13, 2012
11-20 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon

Called into a small city from the capitol, you have been put in charge of solving a string of mysterious murders!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.