Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Called into a small city from the capitol, you have been put in charge of solving a string of mysterious murders! Around the same time as the murders, a wolf has been appearing around town and spooking the townsfolk. With rumors of a werewolf swirling, it's up to you to get to the bottom of the mystery and set the record straight in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 506 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon 4.1 5 67 67
get ready for a full moon tonight! I played the demo to this game and I really enjoyed it. the graphics were extremly well done, storyline was great and the voiceovers were spot on. I purchased the Full moon as a bundle one day, just the SE. Of allof the three Wolf Mystery games, the Full Moon is the best in my opinion. I'm so glad i bought this game, and you will to if your a fan of detective/mystery games like myself!! November 15, 2012
Great Hidden Object/Mini Puzzle Game This game had an excellent mix of hidden object scenes as well as mini games. I highly recommend it for those who like HOS and mini games November 12, 2012
Better than average, but not the best. Story line was not very original, but never the less it was well presented and very interesting. Graphics were very well done and a pleasure to follow. The one draw back was the gypsies voice. She sounded more like a robot than a human. That said, I enjoyed playing the game a whole lot. HOS were challenging, well done and not too tough. This was just a very pleasant game to play February 12, 2012
What a surprise At first I thought I knew who the "villian" was after chapter 1, so I just started playing the game because it kept my interest. Boy was I wrong. This is a great game with twists and turns that will keep you guessing and entertained. The graphics are good and the music sets the mood.... December 11, 2011
It's a great ride.... If you're anything like me, you'll love practically everything about this game. I like to dawdle and admire the scenery, and this one's simply beautiful. The character voices are superb, the artwork is rich and the music is lilting and unobtrusive. You're caught up in the hunt and tripping along, until suddenly-- and I do mean suddenly--the ending smacks you in the face like a wet mop! But all in all, I had a grand time! January 21, 2012
Good Game, Abrupt Ending Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon is a hidden object adventure game. The plot has you playing the detective who has come to investigate a series of murders in a town, that the townspeople claim were committed by a werewolf. The creepy graphics were nice for this game, well-drawn, but not the best I've seen. The voice acting was good except for one character (the fortune teller) who was pretty awful. The music was nice. It's the same music ERS Game Studios has used in other games they made, so it will be quite familiar to those of us who own several of their games. I found some of the puzzles to be more challenging in this game than in other games by the developer. There are two difficulty modes, and I played in the harder mode. The game took me around 3 1/2 hours to finish. The ending was rather abrupt. All-in-all, I enjoyed it. December 20, 2011
LOTS of HO Scenes, L O T S Great game for relaxing, not a whole lot of sluething going on here. There is a lot of HOS, especially towards the end, kinda feels like they gave up, and you had to earn every inventory item through HOS instead of puzzles and finding items. The scenes are very dark. It was so dark, that the only way I could see anything was to close my curtains and turn off the lights. Music was good, but same score thoughout the entire game, kinda got on my nerves. Puzzles were super simple. Great game to relax with, but hard core gamers, this game is not for you. December 20, 2011
Werewolf mystery?? First, the graphics for this game are very good, the voice overs are well done except the fortune teller (she is awful), the music is ok since I didn't really notice it, and there are 2 game modes. The storyline is ok, but the werewolf mystery isn't really there. The HOs are junkpiles with some interaction and are fairly easy. The puzzles were good but not really challenging. The game play was ok with the majority of task items found in the HOs one at a time so you visited most HO scenes at least twice. The ending leaves you somewhat disappointed as it ends abruptly with no real solution. I just replayed the game to write this review, and I did finish in less than my average time. Since it had been some time since I last played it, I am guessing that was the same the first time. I am recommending this game, because it is a fairly good play but not much of a challenge. January 30, 2012
Good game but not hint button I really like ERS games. I got this on for half price knowing it did not have a hint button. I just with they would put on in to help. The HOS are not hard and the puzzles are not hard either. You do have to go back and forth for clues but not as bad as some games. It has a good flow to the game. I would have given it 5 stars if it had the hint button. May 18, 2013
Howling Good Time? The storyline starts off rather interesting, but becomes dry rather quickly, than nonexistent, and abruptly ends. I honestly thought it would be more about werewolves, but... The story does follow along, it's not confusing, but there could have been more to it. The visual and sound quality was really nice throughout the game. This has the usual mystery puzzle solving, back and forth between scenes for HOG's, etc. The challenge is middle-range to some being more difficult, but nothing that one shouldn't be able to solve or skip if you want. Options are normal (sparkle help# or expert #no sparkle help). For the most part, at least the HOG and puzzle's match up together to make sense throughout game play. This one falls into enjoyable and relaxing, but it could have used a bit more, to make it wonderful and thrilling! January 10, 2012
21-30 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon

Called into a small city from the capitol, you have been put in charge of solving a string of mysterious murders!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.