Bookmark

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your sister from the grave! After receiving a troubling phone call from your brother-in-law, you’re off on an adventure! Investigate the troubling scene and discover the truth in Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock. Scour gorgeous Hidden Object scenes for valuable clues and unravel the mystery behind your sister’s disappearance.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Original Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 431 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock Collector's Edition 3.4 5 15 15
Brilliant! Absolutely love this game! fantastic graphics, brilliant HOS which are a joy to play and nice and smooth. Love the story, only half way through and I've not needed the strategy guide yet. Quite creepy in some scenes and the music is beautiful. The puzzles are just right without being too easy or frustrating and some new ones I've not seen before. Another fab game fro BF. March 1, 2012
Top notch Definitely one of the better ones, long enough to be worth what you pay for it and definitely fun. Enjoyed the story, and the dark overtones, interesting characters and all. Nice clear graphics good for searching without problem. November 25, 2011
Lots to do and I loved it all! Great game! Fun of stuff to do. I loved the blend of puzzles and hidden object screens. I thought they were very creative. I also enjoyed the "sets" which thought were really well put together. November 26, 2011
portals of fun love the way this game interacted with hidden objects and special items as well as travelling through the portals. December 20, 2011
Grreeaatt I liked this game very much, nice challenge. I would buy even at regular price. BUT nothing I played has come close to my favorites. (Syberia I & Syberia II) May 12, 2012
Awesome storyline! Love the macabre theme of this game!! I have found very few games on Big Fish that I do not like. January 19, 2012
good not great The game has no voice over. Music is ok. I do not like the hint button, only says nothing to do here and since you are going all over the place to find items to use you get lost sometimes on where to go next. The HOS are not hard just a little dark to see good. Puzzles are ok. May 10, 2013
Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock CE I bought the SE before I bought this one, thought that it was nice, too bad the CE wasn't as nice as I thought it would be. The graphic is great, there are not many spiders, as I thought there were. The graphic is great, and very much detailed, the storyline is not new: you save your sister from evil husband, and help save his past wives as well. The story progress slowly at first, but as you move on from one level to the next, it is getting quick and you seem to finish faster than you thought you would. That is disappointing, as I wish to play longer. Still, a great game to play and I recommend this game. June 9, 2012
Gravely disappointed.. This is the first time I have every done a review of a game I didn't like. The graphics were nice, so that I rated higher. It started out ok. But that changed quickly. The HOS are cluttered and the things to find are VERY small!!! I pride myself on being able to do them with out the hints, well in this one I HAD to use hints or I would still be on the first chapter... The story and gameplay started out well then seemed to become "rushed". The first "Ring" seemed to take longer to find and you had to do more, after that, there wasn't as much. Also in the HOS they will ask for a "Star" and there will be 5 different kinds of stars in it and they only want a certain one #and if you click wrong too many times branches grow over the screen, but it doesn't really count against you.# The Puzzles have VERY little instructions with them.. so some I just skipped. But the one thing that surprised me the most is there is NO journal/diary etc... they give NO back story to the game, this you only some what learn from the CE and then only a little. I am going to go ahead and recommend this game but only as a SE NOT a CE!! May 21, 2012
Oh What a Tangled Web We Weave This game looked very promising during the trial game play, and it did come through with a few things. For example the sound and music was lovely, the graphics were okay, some were even very good. The hint button charged rather quickly, as did the skip button. The story line was easy to follow, not much in the way of getting lost which was nice, because the hint button would give you the ?nothing here try looking somewhere else? which annoys me. The bonus play in the collector?s edition offered a nice additional bit of game play that was rather nicely done. One reviewer wrote of the number of spiders, and I find that to be true also, if you are afraid of the eight legged creatures you very well might want to skip this game, because there are a rather large number of them in it. The game was fun, not super and had a little more thought been given to the hidden object scenes the game would have been even more fun. Some of the items are either too small or, for example; one scene had you hunt for a bird with a worm. There were a couple of birds in the scene, and couple of worms in the scene, after trying each combination, I gave up and clicked on the hint button and out pops a bird that was hidden in something for me to give the worm to. That type of thing ends up just frustrating someone who is trying to enjoy the game. And since you will be penalized if you click too much in the scene, please refrain from hiding the goodies. Parts of the game, as I said, were clear and beautifully done, and other parts were rather poorly done. Even with all its flaws, I would recommend this game, because it did have some saving grace to it. Parts were very nice. December 25, 2012
1-10 of 15 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock Collector's Edition

Save your sister from the grave! After receiving a troubling phone call from your brother-in-law, you’re off on an adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.