Bookmark

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A year later everyone thought they had seen the last of the witch but she’s back! This time she’s captured Princess Isabella’s child and cast a spell over the whole kingdom in the process. Save the kingdom and follow the witch’s evil path back to her lair. Defeat her for the last time with the help of your trusty Fairy sidekick and a new friend you met along the way in Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 794 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse Collector's Edition 3.7 5 24 24
It's a fairy tale... and a very good game Frankly speaking, I don't understand why some people just play the demo and then send in a "review" based on nothing but that demo. Return of the curse is a wonderful fairy tale, with lots and lots of interesting gameplay. Please, go back to the years of wonderment and immerse yourself in this story, full of creativity and inventiveness. Of course, nothing is perfect and everybody will find something negative, a game should have the "merit of imperfection". As for the rest: the graphics are superb, the puzzles are very challenging, the HOS are quite doable, the map comes in quite handy and helps you painlessly through the game. There are lots and lots of scenes to discover and explore, lots and lots of things to do... no, this is definitely one of the better games I played lately, and it makes me want to replay the first installment. August 10, 2012
gorgeous I really enjoyed this game as I did the first. The drawing is really beautiful. The scenes are bright, colorful and detailed. I love the fairy and the new little baby dragon. I have fun with their abilities, especially the bonking and breaking of things. The mini games were quite original (coloring tatoos etc) and there was plenty to do. Loved the evil laughing puppets and just basically the whole game. For sure a good way to spend a few hours. I would buy the next installment in a flash. Compared to a lot of the game out there, in this series the creators have put a lot of thought, effort and time into making it detailed and engaging. I haven't played very many other games where you have animated companions and that are drawn this well. Good game and can't wait for the next one. I even bought the CEs of both these two which I almost never do. I gave it four stars only because I thought the only thing this game lacked was anything unexpected. Nothing made me jump in my chair and it followed a predictable pattern. But that pattern was quite good. August 25, 2012
Fun, relaxing game! I really enjoyed this edition. I always find these games relaxing, no matter at what level you are playing. The only downside to this game are the puzzle areas. I love the mini-games but it is better when you have some kind of initial instruction with them to know what they're after. This game, as far as I can see, does not give you instructions for the mini-games, which can be frustrating. Who wants to guess what they want you to accomplish. The plus side is that you can skip any puzzles that you just cannot figure out. Overall, I enjoyed this game a lot and would recommend all of the editions. August 24, 2012
Cute and Fun This is a really beautiful game. I became quite attached to my two little helpers, especially Nessie. I found some of the puzzled a bit tedious, but that's probably just me. April 3, 2012
Not even close to some of the best... I played the complete demo, and found this game to be very uninteresting. The storyline is boring, the artwork is good, but not great. There's not much in the way of hidden object games. I thought there would be mini games, but there's not. I play a lot of hidden object adventure games, and I found this to be just mediocre compared to games like the Puppet Show series, Mystery Legends Phantom of the Opera, Weird Park, and even Mystery Case Files 'Madame Fate'. I love that game, even though it's not an adventure game. I don't reccommend this game, because there are just too many others out there that are so much better. April 4, 2012
Decent game but the CE is SOOO not worth the extra bucks. I liked the game well enough but the helper characters often steered me to a puzzle I didn't have the necessary items or knowledge to solve, so as far as hints go, they weren't very helpful. The CE had a built-in guide, but it was very poor, very general and missed steps here and there that you really needed to know about. There were no morphing or secret collectables, no awards, the wallpapers were tinted a drab blue-gray rather than the bright colors in the actual game, so I would never use them. The five songs wouldn't play on my PC, and they were just Twinkle-Twinkle, Rock-a-bye Baby, etc. The concept art was interesting, and there was a teaser for a third installment, but those were the only extras I liked aside from the bonus chapter. Speaking of... The bonus chapter did not advance the story whatsoever except to hint about the prince's odd behavior. The whole thing was unlocking some creatures from paintings and "cleansing" areas of the witch's castle. The main game was fun, colorful, and long so I would definitely recommend the SE, but I can't say the CE was worth the extra money. March 14, 2013
Mediocre I bought this game because it was on sale, but I would be mad if I'd paid full price. There weren't really any mini-games or puzzles, some pretty snoozeworthy HOGs, and the "bonus" game really just finished the story instead of offering any real extras. The SE must feel like it ends very abruptly with no resolution. I felt like a lot of locations were just "click this one spot" and then bam, done. There are much better games for the same price, this one is a waste of time and money. August 10, 2012
Beware: Puppets Two things I did not like about this game: 1. Easy. Very easy. My husband and I like to play HOGs together as our cheap date night. I have a stack waiting for us, but I really wanted to play one on my own. This was on sale. I ended up finishing the CE in a few hours. Keep in mind, I'm not that great at most of the mini-games and I managed to solve every one without thinking. If I had paid full price I'd have felt cheated. 2. Puppets. Clown puppets. Laugh all you want, but I'm phobic of dolls, puppets, and clowns. One scene you have to "Find all the evil." For some odd reason it would not accept the wooden, clown puppet as evil. It was obviously the most evil thing in the room! Then there's more puppets, including a dancing, cackling, game proclaimed "evil" puppet. Is there any other type of puppet? Just a warning. Overall it's just an OK game. Nothing special, exciting, or challenging. August 10, 2012
not enough change from first one I was disappointed with this. I even had the CE version, but it really was a rerun of the original Princess Isabella a Witch's Curse. I don't think the second one is worth the money. Only get this one if you didn't get the first one. April 7, 2013
FELT LIKE A CHILD'S GAME I was very disappointed with this game. On the one hand, it was difficult to get started because the hints weren't very good & it was hard to understand what was needed. Once I got in the swing of things it went better, although it remained a challenge. The childish voices & piping fairie's voices made me feel like I was playing a child's game but no child would be able to play this game. The graphics were gorgeous, I have to give them that & some things were interesting. Story was good as was the level of challenge. Still, I found it a bit disconcerting. August 22, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse Collector's Edition

Defeat the witch for the last time with the help of your trusty Fairy sidekick and a brand new friend you recently met!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.