Bookmark

Emma and the Inventor

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save Emma’s grandfather who has accidentally trapped himself in a mysterious void in Emma and the Inventor! After completing his greatest invention ever, Grandfather Jenkin’s mysterious machine sends him to an alternate dimension and explodes, scattering the pieces all over his home. Now it’s up to Emma to put the machine back together and create fuel for it in this beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 662 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Emma and the Inventor

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Emma and the Inventor

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Emma and the Inventor 3.4 5 29 29
The shortest game ever! Fun but way to short for the money! January 13, 2013
Good game but...TOO SHORT!!! I was thinking it was going to be a long game since downloading took so much time, but what a disappointment it's the shorter game I ever played. It seems a very promised game but it let you just almost where you started. July 2, 2012
Neat Game but way too short Great music, graphics, HOS but way too short. Puzzles could not be skipped but were doable. I just wish there had been more. The music was so good. I wanted to keep playing. Luckily, it was a daily deal so I can recommend it. June 22, 2012
Nothing to write home about I bought this as a DD...thank goodness! It's just OK! It's very simple, lots of sparkles, and very short... certainly not a favorite. No recommendation, but not worth more than $2.99! June 10, 2012
Could have been a REALLY cool game... if not for the puzzles you can't skip. March 1, 2012
Disappointed..... I'm not big on writing reviews, at all.. But because I don't want anyone else to feel like they got gypped I've decided to take the time out to write this one. After playing the one hour free trial I bought the game not knowing there was only about 10 more minutes till the end. So yeah, if you don't like to waste your money I suggest you don't buy this game. June 15, 2012
I just couldnt enjoy the game I really wanted to enjoy the game as I thought it was a cute idea. But not being able to get any hints on how to play the puzzles, nor be able to skip them was my downfall. Even at 2.99 I wasnt going to take the chance. Perhaps the people who made this game will re-think and give us information on the puzzles and the option t skip it. June 10, 2012
If you want a challenge or a game that last more than 1 hour!! -- Don't Buy!! I love hidden object games -- and I also love a challenge. This was so easy I could have beat it in the 1 hour free time but I guess they figured that out and only let you play a small portion of the game during your "free" hour! It's not only too easy -- the real problem is it's TOO SHORT!! I thought surely the story was going to continue - but it was over! I've never completed any game that fast! Very disappointing and certainly NOT worth $6.99!!! April 28, 2012
No This game is really too short. Too bad. January 15, 2014
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Emma and the Inventor

Save Emma’s grandfather who has accidentally trapped himself in a mysterious void in Emma and the Inventor!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.