Bookmark

Insaniquarium! Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This action puzzle adventure will have you buy fish, upgrade your weapons, and unlock secret pets as you explore this captivating underwater world. Spectacular 3D graphics, rousing sound effects, an original score, and ruthless alien beasts make this a can't-miss game!

  • Four game types to choose from.
  • Create your own aquarium screensaver.
  • Name your own fish in a custom tank.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Insaniquarium! Deluxe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Insaniquarium! Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Insaniquarium! Deluxe 4.5 5 30 30
Insaniquarium Deluxe This game is a blast! My sister and I have never reached the end of this game. I highly recommend this game. It's fun for all ages. October 2, 2012
The game that started it all This was my first big fish game. Love it and allways will February 10, 2013
The ultimate original best game ever I have loved this game since I first played it in college, around 8 years ago. I search for sequels and other games by the company every year or so, hoping that something like it will have been released. This is what started me with BFG and it's still one of the best games ever. Lots of clicking, so if that's not your thing, this isn't for you. I can't say enough how much I LOVE THIS GAME!!! September 12, 2012
Fantastic Game I love this game. it is a great time killer. fun with some challenge but not too hard or easy. May 23, 2013
Best Fish Game ever This game i had as a trial and i was so happy that i could get it here so i totally recommend this if you love action or fish. July 10, 2013
Great! Loved it! This was a great game! Awesome! March 9, 2013
A lot of stupid fun If you're looking for a game just to have fun with this is one to get. :) September 12, 2012
love this game i think this should be a free game cause i love it and if it was free i think everyone would wanna buy it. its a great game :) February 10, 2013
Amazing game! I absolutely love this game! I bought this as a child about 10 years ago and it was my favorite game. Unfortunately my computer broke and I lost it, also forgetting it's name. A couple of months ago I found it again and have been playing it since! The game is very fun and it has lots of replay value. Virtual tank mode also makes you come back every day to check the store for new fish! Would definitely recommend to anyone. September 3, 2013
Fun for one, fun for the whole family. This is so fun. This game will be a good choice for a family game night. The gameplay is simple and the challenges are midway (not too easy but not too hard). Take turns playing the different levels with each family member and watch everyone squeals and offers advice on game strategy. Or play on your own, and have tons of fun nonetheless. :) September 15, 2012
11-20 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Insaniquarium! Deluxe

Dive right into this crazy aquarium. The water's fine in this action puzzle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.