Bookmark

Insaniquarium! Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This action puzzle adventure will have you buy fish, upgrade your weapons, and unlock secret pets as you explore this captivating underwater world. Spectacular 3D graphics, rousing sound effects, an original score, and ruthless alien beasts make this a can't-miss game!

  • Four game types to choose from.
  • Create your own aquarium screensaver.
  • Name your own fish in a custom tank.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Insaniquarium! Deluxe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Insaniquarium! Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Insaniquarium! Deluxe 4.5 5 34 34
Fun for one, fun for the whole family. This is so fun. This game will be a good choice for a family game night. The gameplay is simple and the challenges are midway (not too easy but not too hard). Take turns playing the different levels with each family member and watch everyone squeals and offers advice on game strategy. Or play on your own, and have tons of fun nonetheless. :) September 15, 2012
love this game i think this should be a free game cause i love it and if it was free i think everyone would wanna buy it. its a great game :) February 10, 2013
Insaniquarium! Deluxe Awesome Like all of your games. November 17, 2012
10/10. You will not regret buying this! This game is addicting and fun. Better then Fishdom or any other fish game out there! I been playing this game a lot because it's truly the best game I have ever downloaded. Now enough with me saying it's the best game, let me tell you why. Adventure mode will keep you on the edge of your seat trying to keep your fish alive and defeating the evil monsters! Challenge mode will test your skills! Time Trial will time your skills. And your own Virtual Tank with new fish everyday! How COOL is that? September 17, 2014
Insaniquarium~ I love this game :D It may have older graphics but it is still cute and fun, I defiantly recommend it for kids and even adults. September 14, 2014
Love Insaniquarium Very fun to play. It's a keeper! It's never boring, always keeps me wanting to play it after playing it till the end at least 20 times. June 20, 2014
Amazing Arcade Game! I miss this game so much! I don't really play on a pc anymore! I've been waiting for it to become available for tablet.... and would purchase it instantly! I love this game so much just a lot of fun! June 18, 2014
Oldie but a goodie This is a game I played a few years ago with a friend. Loved the game so much that it stuck with me until I had to have it for myself. January 22, 2014
Loved it! I used to play this game when I was younger and even now with me in high school, I still absolutely love this game. 5 stars! January 19, 2014
OK game It's ok, not more then that :) June 30, 2013
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Insaniquarium! Deluxe

Dive right into this crazy aquarium. The water's fine in this action puzzle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.