Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries: Notre Dame

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Crown of Thorns, the most precious and revered relic in the Notre Dame Cathedral, has disappeared. As chief investigator assigned by the Prfecture de Police, its up to you to track down the priceless artifact. Use your Hidden Object talents to crack the case in Hidden Mysteries: Notre Dame and save the Crown of Thorns before its too late.

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Beautiful graphics
  • Find The Crown of Thorns!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Mysteries: Notre Dame

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries: Notre Dame

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Notre Dame 3.3 5 27 27
An enjoyable game Hidden Mysteries: Notre Dame - Secrets of Paris is an enjoyable game to play. It's not the longest game, and not the most difficult. But if you're looking for a fun game with an interesting story, this should do it. You're helping the bishop find a very valuable missing icon. Your journal gives several good clues during the game. A good map shows all the areas that have tasks to do. You can make the game much more difficult by not looking at the map as you play. When you see sparkling lights, that means there is a hidden object scene. The art work is very good and the objects are not hard to find. There is no penalty for clicking, so if you're not sure where an object is located, click away! Some scenes are repeated in the game, but different objects are listed. There are several good mini games to solve. A little question mark in the upper left corner gives you directions for the mini games. There are also a ghosts to help you along the way. At the end you find out what happened to the icon and "who did it". I enjoyed the game very much! September 2, 2013
lots of hidden object scenes What i liked most was there were lots of hidden obect scenes almost in every room. i enjoy finding those and some games only have a limited amount of these and make u do more figuring out how to use inventory or what needs to be done to do what the game needs but harder to do.. i like to just find maybe im simple but if u like hidden object then u wont be disappointed January 24, 2014
Notre Dame Mystery If you are a fan of HOG, this is definitely for you. Many, many HOG scenes. Fairly simple and easy to find, but there are enough to make you say, wait a minute... Graphics are not the best for the HOG, but that is not a problem. The map lets you find your way around and will show you where you need to go. Overall I liked this one very much and would recommend to everyone. June 10, 2012
EXPERIENCED PLAYERS NEED ONLY APPLY This is NOT a bad game but I found it very overwhelming for me -- *too much traveling around in circles *much too easy to get lost inside the church *no clear indication of where to go next *no clear indication as to what to do next - despite inventory items *mini-game instructions button (FINALLY found it almost at end of game) way up HIDDEN at the left top of scene except for a tinge of gray coloring sticking out *music was depressing I have to say that, when completed, I was happy as I found this game more of a task than a pleasure; thank goodness for the walkthrough Those of you that are very experienced playing Adventure games would probably enjoy this game but I've not yet achieved that understanding of how to proceed in such games. February 6, 2012
Easy Hidden Object Game Hidden Mystery Games are usually a lot more enjoyable than this one Graphics good and the map very useful but the Hidden Objects Scenes are very easy and I did not need have to use any hints (which makes a change lol) This is a short game in comparison to most and if I didn't buy it as a Daily Deal I would as been very disappointed as not worth full price. I would recommend this game if you are a beginner as not that challenging and would get you used to HOG June 9, 2012
Not Really A Thorn In My Side I happen 2 like it. Although it is an easy game if u were playing for a long time. U have to pay attention and the map was very helpfull. Could have been a little bit longer 4 me though. It was worth the sale price 4 me, I spent a quite little Sunday afternoon. All time favorates - (Syberia & Syberia 2 - Is there a part 3 comming out?) Thanks Big Fish June 10, 2012
meh...... so-so for me.... I did enjoy the game, but it was short, too much running around, and the map was inaccurate.... it would look like you should go straight when often it was actually right or left.... once you got used to it's quirks however, it was helpful, tho not interactive. Also, the game stalled quite a bit on me (I'm playing on an iMac). The story was so-so.... not exciting in the least. On the plus side, it was fun, tho not challenging... a nice de-stressor type of game. The graphics were good and items found with a little effort (not much tho ;).... Anyway, that's my take on this one... Hope it helps you make a decision.... June 10, 2012
Short and easy The storyline is interesting. There are a lot of HOS; the graphics are clear. The puzzles are very easy. The map is very useful. It took me less than 2 hours to finish it. I would recommend it only for beginners, or if you need a break from more challenging games. June 9, 2012
If Only... This review is based on playing a demo: I wanted to like it, but too much running around in circles and going back and forth. It made me dizzy after half an hour of playing. The graphics were well done. The map was helpful. That's about it. There was hardly any sound. ALOT of the same HO scenes over and over. I played the demo for 30 mins, then quit. I was too lost and completely turned around to finish. I spent more time looking at my map trying to figure out where I was and where I should be. It's a No Buy for me, even with the DD price. June 9, 2012
Disappointed! Very Easy Game! Only took about two hours to complete. No audio, basic graphics. Both games and puzzles were far to easy to even be interesting and items were given to you right before you needed them, so you never wondered were to use an item or kept them in your inventory for very long. The storyline could have been good if the level of challenge was higher. I'm sorry I spent the credit. December 26, 2011
11-20 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries: Notre Dame

The Crown of Thorns, the most precious and revered relic in the Notre Dame Cathedral, has disappeared! Track down the artifact!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.