Bookmark

Snark Busters: All Revved up

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Snark Busters 2: All Revved Up tells the incredible story of Jack Blair, a world famous racecar driver who puts his career on hold to catch the Snark. Join Jack as he jumps between the real world and the inverted realms inside of mirrors in an attempt to catch his quarry. Solve whimsical puzzles, explore worlds of exquisite detail, and keep your eyes peeled for hundreds of cleverly Hidden Objects!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 309 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Snark Busters: All Revved up

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters: All Revved up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snark Busters: All Revved up 4.6 5 43 43
GOOD CLEAN FUN ---- NICE It is good clean fun. Looks like it might be a little too short of a game, but it's a nice change/different. October 14, 2012
Fun and Relaxing Fun game, very different than typical HO games. There aren't specific HO scenes, instead pieced of objects are scattered throughout the rooms and some puzzles are mixed in. The game is split into stages so there's a sense of completion once you get to the next door. Graphics aren't detailed or pretty but they're colorful, and get the job done. The sparkles accurately lead you to the next step so there's minimal frustration, and the hint button is helpful and accurate. I mostly enjoyed this because it's a change from the eery ghost stories, it's fun and relaxing. I highly recommend! July 7, 2012
Will you bust the Snark? Well, this occupied several hours of my day -- I just had to keep playing! The game play is the same as in Snark Busters Welcome to the Club, so of course the novelty is gone. But that said, it's hard not to appreciate the delightful artwork, clever animations, and the sheer fantasy of it all. And the story is different from the first, you needn't have played it to enjoy this one. You should though -- it was excellent! It is a FROG (Fragmented Hidden Objects), but most all the parts are quite easy to spot even without looking at the inventory. The real interest comes from finding the hidden items so that you can finally accomplish other tasks. The puzzles are also clever. So much of the pleasure in this game is the wacky environments you walk into. It takes "through the looking glass" to a whole other dimension. January 18, 2012
Looking for a Simple and Enjoyable Game To Play Over The Weekend? THIS IS IT!! I stumbled across this while I was bored, and despite not liking another game in the Snark Busters series, I have to say I really enjoyed this one! There wasn?t really much of a storyline which I found disappointing, however, I was pleased with the fact that it wasn?t a dark and gloomy game like we?re so used to seeing nowadays. I?ll admit I wasn?t too delighted of the idea of every location being a HOS, but as I progressed through the game, I really enjoyed it! There are a lot of items to find, with some requiring you to go to different locations to get the last piece. Each item has its use, and some allow you to get the last piece of the item to complete it. This is a very different HOS, and I believe it will be enjoyed by many people. While I was impressed with the graphics, which were very well done and up to date with the standard of todays? games, the music and sounds drove me insane. After about 5 minutes of playing with the music, I turned it off. The sounds were okay for the majority of the locations, except for one, which had repetitive, annoying sounds that annoyed the living daylights out of me. The gameplay is relatively simple; Mostly HOS with the occasional puzzle hidden somewhere. I would recommend playing with the tutorial if you haven?t come across this type of game before, as I did. The game isn?t complicated at all, and would be a great start for beginners. FEATURES - Hint & Skip both recharged fast, and the hint was extremely helpful. - Diary to keep track of events. Don?t let the minimal features put you off, this is a very decent game. It would be perfect for a Sunday afternoon, and as I mentioned before, would be a great place to start if you were a beginner. May 17, 2013
Love the time period and steampunk style! I started with this game as a trial and was completely sucked in because of the visual effects! It seemed like a combo of Hidden Object and a little bit of Adventure (you have to find the certain objects and then it automatically happens or you can figure out what its use is. The story line is very curious and inventive, which of course... my curiosity got the best of me and bought it! I was so grateful to find it's not dark or gruesome like many new games right now. Because of the graphics and uniqueness, I've replayed it a few times even though it always ends the same! ;) May 30, 2012
Attractive hidden object game fun game. Puzzle solved in exploring other places. June 24, 2012
Tons of fun!! Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I was a little disappointed the main character changed. I hope there's a 3rd though and we can go Snark hunting again!!!! March 3, 2012
ok! Not as good as the first one but worth a go! February 13, 2012
back to the snark hunt I enjoyed the first one so much that I was happy to find this. There is a new lead character, but this game seemed shorter and less challenging than the first. Still enjoyable although I thought it had a little less humor. February 23, 2013
Still good fun, but not as challenging as 1 I really enjoyed playing this game through to the end, but it definitely lacked something from the first game. Like the first game it had some really fun environments and the storyline was a series of funny tv news updates about your "disappearance". I was even okay with not being able to turn off the hints. My biggest complaint though was the "errors" or inconsistencies in the mechanics or whatever you want to call them. For example at the part where you have a bit of cheese to find the cheese was in full colour (which means it was findable), however it should have been red as I had to complete something else before the piece became available. (I don't think I'm spoiling anything here, just trying to save other's sanity). Little things like this made it more difficult, but maddening because it wasn't my inability to solve the puzzle that slowed me down. I highly recommend to the developers to include the opportunity to play an expert level where changes to other areas of a level are not automatically pointed out. I played this game on my iPad. May 16, 2012
31-40 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters: All Revved up

Solve whimsical puzzles, explore worlds of exquisite detail, and keep your eyes peeled for hundreds of cleverly Hidden Objects!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.