Bookmark

Supermarket Management 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Start as the owner and the only worker of a small roadside shop and end up a successful manager of your own hypermarket! Quickly serve clients to earn coins, invest them, and let your business grow in Supermarket Management 2! Put your Time Management talents to the test and grow your little shop to the biggest store in the entire city! Work quickly to purchase unique upgrades, helpful assistants, and even better locations.

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Fantastic excitement
  • Manage your own supermarket!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 82 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Supermarket Management 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Supermarket Management 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Supermarket Management 2 4.3 5 24 24
LOVE IT!! Just from playing the 1 hour! I LOVE this game!! Just from playing 1 hour, I had to get it! For $2.99, you can't beat it!!! I usually don't listen to the music, but it isn't bad. It's an enjoyable game. I wasn't bored, I just wanted to keep playing. It wasn't a "cut-throat" type of game, just relaxing. It's nice to know that you can tick a customer off because its only a game! You can't get fired in this game! lol Can't beat the price for this one. I usually enjoy Match 3's, but I do like time management ones also. Try the 1 hour trial, find out for yourself. July 31, 2013
Love it I play this game often & I really wish there was a new one. Supermarket 3 where are you? June 10, 2014
The best grocery game! This game is so much fun! And I really enjoyed Supermarket Management 1 as well. Please make a Supermarket Management 3! October 6, 2012
Fun This is a fun and well-paced TM game, which mixes up the goals, has great upgrades, good puzzles and smooth interface/controls. There are about 50 levels. You can hire staff to help out.. Very relaxing, not overly challenging but enjoyable just the same. January 26, 2012
Supermarket "Therapy" ^^ I always wanted to play a supermarket game..and i think this is one of the Bests :D November 12, 2011
Great fun but a little short I really enjoyed this time management which sees you running a supermarket and adding various items (fish counter, bakery, fruit stand) plus staff to help you. It's good fun and quite challenging but unexpectedly short. I would have preferred a few more levels. January 24, 2012
Recommend. In this game you're the manager.. you stock, check out customers, take meat, fish and cheese orders... which can be done by clicking in chains or one by one (it takes up to 6 chains). As you move through the game, you get to hire staff for certain areas... Once the game is complete, you can play it over for a better score - it does not open 'endless shift' or anything like that - which would of been a nice add. I recommend this game to anyone, at any age. April 15, 2012
Liked it but it's too short! I was desparate for some time management so this was one of three I bought recently. Graphics are good, music is supermarket upbeat and game is fun but unfortunately it's a fairly short and quick game. You can buy employees to help out but other than the cashier they are semi-useless because they are so slow and some don't do things on their own (for example the cake lady can't ice the cakes with your help, the cart boy doesn't collect carts in the store without you telling him and the stocker has to be told to stock and you have to speed her up because she's so slow! There are mini games at the sample counter, butcher station, fruit station etc. which are quick and fun. All in all a good game for me. April 25, 2014
Fun enough but save your credits Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed playing the game. Problem is is that it is over so fast. SM2 is fun and challenging for a TM and the graphics are good. The storyline was basic and basic can be, and just when you are getting into, it's over. Play it on demo, enjoy it. Just know that was you see in the demo is what you get. Save your credits for a more indepth, longer game. February 14, 2012
Too similar to the first one If you purchased the first Supermarket game don't waste your money on this one. It is just like the first one without any new challenges or even a different plot. It is possible to beat in less than a day with minimal effort. November 11, 2011
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Supermarket Management 2

Start as the owner and the only worker of a small roadside shop and end up a successful manager of your own hypermarket!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.