Bookmark

Silent Scream: The Dancer

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You, as Jennifer, have to solve a perplexing mystery and save her only daughter in Silent Scream: The Dancer! After leaving work one night, Jennifer is chased by a mysterious group of people. She is almost successful in her escape, but is knocked unconcious. After waking up, she discovers that her daughter has been kidnapped! Help her track down her daughter and save the day in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 213 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Silent Scream: The Dancer

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Silent Scream: The Dancer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Silent Scream: The Dancer 3.1 5 41 41
Bad game I felt that the whole game was bad. Wasn't even going to finish it but did. Glad I didn't pay but 2.99 for it. June 28, 2012
Good Story, Bad Game Play This is one of the most frustrating games I've ever played. Although it didn't take long to figure out the basic storyline, and how it was probably going to end, the game was stretched out by endless back and forth trips. Also, the graphics were too grainy, grimy and disordered in many cases, even in the hospital! Please! I used to work in a hospital before I retired, and it never looked like that! Bought it at the DD price to see if the end was what I thought it would be, and it was. Liked the story, hated the gameplay that came with it. June 26, 2012
A loud Scream Just no fun at all. Poor graphics, storyline the usual someone took someone you love, blah, blah, blah... You are unable to collect anything, even though your hand shows, until you actually need it. Then you have to go and find it. The few HOG scenes were easy, but with poor graphics. All in all, a no buy... Sorry. June 24, 2012
A boring and dull game This game could be categorized as having: ? Lots of backtracking ? Junk pile HOS ? Characters you won?t care about ? Horrible graphics ? even bad as cartoons ? Boring cut scenes ? Bad voice overs ? HOS where the scene is too dark to see anything ? No story ? No continuity or flow to the game ? The worst puzzles I can remember, just stupid The longer the game went on, the less I cared about the characters or the plot and the more I wanted to finish the game just to be done with it. Oh happy day, I finally made it through, bored as I could be. What a waste of time. How could something this bad ever be released? Have the designers no imagination? It could be worse, it just was boring and dull. Nothing scored well with me. July 6, 2012
silent scream:the dancer I did not like this game.Very annoying. June 24, 2012
Oh So Frustrating! This is an adult themed game, definitely not for children. Talk of the Mafia, a kidnapping, someone getting knocked over the head with a pipe -- no, no, no, not for children. I played the 60-minute demo, well only 49 minutes. I liked the HO scenes. I thought they were medium-hard, with they being more medium than hard, but not easy. That's all I liked about this one. I found this game so very frustrating. I'm used to seeing hands to pick up something for inventory -- wrong. In this game, just because you see something, you can't pick it up until you need it -- of course, in a different scene. So it's back and forth and back and forth. I strongly suggest you play the demo before purchasing. I did and won't be purchasing at half off the price. Come on developers - please play by the rules. Show hands -- pick up object for inventory. I think its a law -- well maybe not, but it should be. February 12, 2014
Silent Scream: The Dancer OK, my first review, and it's not a good one. I really like the dark and somewhat scarey type games, but this one is not my idea of a fun game. The wispering in this game as you are finding items is just way to much for me. It's everytime you find and item on the list. I really like to keep my volume on when I play, and the music was good and went well with the game. So don't know what the need for the awful things the wispers say. There is way to much running around as well, and as someone else said, you can't pick up items until they are going to be used. So back you have to go again and again. It" a shame they didn't think this thru a little more, as it could have been a great game. (Beware of this one) Certainly not for your younger players!!!! December 28, 2012
Awful! Thankfully I used a free game credit for this one. The overall game was horrific. There was nothing exciting or challenging whatsoever. Graphics, story line, level of fun were all pathetic. Sorry, but this game should have never made it to BF. Wow what a great disappointment. Definitely not up to the standards of BFG. =( February 25, 2013
2.99 I'm glad I didn't pay more than $2.99. Lots of back and forth. Disliked story. Disliked animation & voice over - although I liked the drawing style. June 24, 2012
Tedious Bought it as a Daily Deal and that was about $2.98 too much. From the reviews I knew the graphics would be a little bit different from the norm so I was prepared for that. Had a bit of an Anime feel to them. What I wasn't prepared for was scenes set at a tilt!!! Could have lived with that but like another reviewer mentioned, you were constantly to-ing and fro-ing because you weren't allowed to pick up things you KNEW you would need until they allowed you to. Then the way they cut to new scenes was with a very "BANG! POW!" Batman and Robin fight scene kind of way...with waaaaayyyy too much dialogue to read. I ended up skipping the dialogue just to move things along. Too often I had no idea what my next move was supposed to be or how to accomplish things I was supposed to do. I didn't get all the way through, planned on sucking it up and finishing it, ended up deleting it when I realized seeing it filled me with a sense of dread at having to go back to it. July 13, 2012
31-40 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Silent Scream: The Dancer

You, as Jennifer, have to solve a perplexing mystery and save her only daughter in Silent Scream: The Dancer!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.