Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

Full version game
(540.90 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After learning about your royal heritage, you're off on a fantastic adventure to undo the amber curse and save the King and Queen! Return to your kingdom and free the people, animals, and objects from the Dark Queen's treacherous grip. Fulfill your destiny and stop evil from taking over the entire world in Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden, an amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 642 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden 4.3 5 85 85
love it I like this game a lot...Not super challenging but I love the graphic. April 25, 2012
Delightful Found myself smiling a lot and laughing out loud a few times at the little twists in the HO scenes and the interesting puzzles. Great story, wonderful characters and VOS. Most of the HOS were clear, but a few were hazy and hard to see. The cursor was a bit slow and clunky. Otherwise, a really enjoyable game. My time: 6 hours casual. April 24, 2012
Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden This is a very very fabulous game. How it can only get 4 stars I wonder!! Great story and extravagant settings and hidden object sites. Bring it on boys, great!!! April 24, 2012
Love those Russians! Amber Maiden is everything a game should be: beautiful scenes to look at; puzzles that are vibrant and challenging without being impossible; truly wonderful story line with surprise kicker, and unique aspects not seen before. I'd like to know what other games these creators have out there! February 23, 2012
Pleasantly Surprised - Fun Game! I bought this game blindly, without benefit of a review or recommendation, but because I liked the description and preview screen shots. I was very pleased that it turned out to be so much fun and interesting. It is a game I will go back and play again from the start, and if I were you, I would buy it now for the Daily Deal price. Totally worth it! December 20, 2011
Fun Fairytale Game Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden is a fairytale-themed hidden object game. The graphics are very nice. The puzzles were fun but not very challenging. The hidden object scenes were good. There is no map to navigate the game easily, but when you get to a new section of the game, you rarely have to backtrack to earlier sections. The story was pleasing, and the voice acting was mostly good. The length was about average for one of these types of games. I didn't feel cheated out of the length at all. Overall, a fun game. November 29, 2011
Relaxing, Peaceful Fairytale I have only played the demo on casual mode, and finished with time to spare. This game is very linear and easy to follow, including the HOS, and the puzzles. I like games that have a good story, and are not very challenging...this is one of them. Experienced gamers, who like a challenge may not. This game will not frustrate you at all, and it's likely that you will never be lost. Even if you do get a bit lost, it's not so bad, as the scenes are beautiful. It's very calming, peaceful, and relaxing! The hints are very helpful, and recharge quickly. The notebook records all puzzle codes, etc. The voice overs are done well enough to be believable. The sound effects of the water, birds, and such are lovely. The music is soothing and unobtrusive. The puzzles are on the easier side, fun, and are completely doable. The graphics, cut scenes, and artwork are just gorgeous! The HOS are not really junk piles, the objects are identifiable, and big enough to see without a microscope. The storyline is interesting to an extent...if you like fairy tales, you'll most likely enjoy this. Definitely worth the $2.99 DD or WD! December 30, 2011
Relaxing little game The game has very nice graphics, music, cutscenes and voice overs. The storyline is a typical fairy tale, you must save the kingdom and your family. There are also 2 play modes. Didn't play casual, but the expert mode includes sparkles for the HOs. The HOs are the typical junkpile, but they are clear and crisp with some interaction. The puzzles offer nothing new and are all fairly easy and doable. The game play is somewhat lineary and easy to follow. Finished in less than my average time, but did enjoy it. Just a nice relaxing game. February 6, 2012
Fun game Nice graphics, plenty HO scenes, puzzles are fairly easy. Cute adventure game with a decent story line but not too many cut scenes or voice overs. Takes a few hours to play, not too short. November 13, 2011
Great fun This, while not as sophisticated in graphics, was really fun to play. Very good challenge without being so frustrating you give up. I do like that kind and keep going back to it but this was very enjoyable and relaxing. Took several hours while I was recovering from surgery and getting bored. I do think you will find it fun at any level except for very expert game players. September 11, 2012
31-40 of 85 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

After learning about your royal heritage, youre off on a fantastic adventure to undo the amber curse and save the King and Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.