Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

Full version game
(540.90 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After learning about your royal heritage, you're off on a fantastic adventure to undo the amber curse and save the King and Queen! Return to your kingdom and free the people, animals, and objects from the Dark Queen's treacherous grip. Fulfill your destiny and stop evil from taking over the entire world in Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden, an amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 642 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden 4.3 5 85 85
Cute game, but short I liked this game. I played in advanced mode. The storyline is interesting - reunite a family. The graphics are very crisp. The HOS are clear. The puzzles are easy. The journal is helpful. There is no map, but not so much walking back and forth, so no problem. The hint system is good. It took me a little more than 2 hours to finish; could have been longer. Nevertheless, I had a good, relaxing time playing. June 25, 2012
Try it you will like it. This was a good game, however for me I found the puzzles challenging and take a little time but at my age thats true of everything. February 13, 2012
Relaxed Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Quest I just finished this game today and had a great time. The navigation is logical and while there is some backtracking it is not overdone. The artwork is really nice and the HOScenes and mini-games took some attention without being too challenging or frustrating. They were just a nice part of the game play. I used the hint button a couple of times in HOScenes but really didn?t need it in the mini-games or the rest of the game play. I didn?t need the walkthrough at all (which is rather unusual for me). At first, I thought the ending was a bit of a letdown but after taking a few minutes to think about it decided it was OK and in line with the rest of the story. For those that dislike cliffhangers or ?to be continueds? be assured that there is an ending. If you are in the mood for a relaxing few hours in a castle setting be sure to give this a try. Keep your dorsal fin up Tauret December 26, 2011
A NICE GAME PLAYED THE DEMO-ENJOYED IT, BOUGHT IT gREAT gRAPHIC, EXCELLANT VOICE/SOUND. hINTS REFILL QUICKLY, VERY RELAXING. NO CAR WRECKS, A BIT OF A DRAMA, LITTLE BACK TRACKING RELAXING &ENJOYABLE January 10, 2012
Kitty's Thoughts: Amber Witch Took away My Years!!! This is one of the fewer princess games I love. This is a must have in your collection. The story starts out really simply. You were rescued by your nanny from the amber maiden's assult on the kingdom. While in a desperate escape through the portal she raised you as her own for How do I say this 18 years... Now that you're old enough, It's time for you to take back your kingdom and save it from the Amber Maiden. Though the story is strong, it did feel a bit rushed when you get to later in the game. You'll see it once you play, but it's not a bad thing. Level of Challenge however is pretty good. I did run into some brain scratchers here and there. However, it's not entirely too hard that you cannot enjoy it. There as some flaws with the hidden object items as to some are extremely difficult to see. Overall, it's pretty good. Sound and Visuals is very nice. Becareful if you possess a computer that cannot handle the video. The video will lag on you. It's best to turn the visuals down if possible. However the animation is top notch from the owl leading the way to the Amber witch appearance when you approached the castle. Last thing is the fun Factor. This game is excellent in the fun, and not slow moving either. This game is equal to your own pace and the characters are enjoyable to talk to and helpful. Overall, the game is equally fun for any gender. -Kitty Out! July 30, 2013
If your just beginning in HO games... This game is for all skill levels, but is a great beginner game. There is slight backtracking, the puzzles are simple. Don't let this one go by w/o playing, its a great streaming game. game on gamers... April 28, 2013
Good challenging game This game had challenge enough. Story was good til the end....it was a bit hokey. One thing about some of these games lately is when you know an item goes with another item, you have to put it in the EXACT place...it drives me crazy...I place it and place it and place it til I'm about to throw my computer out the window, then finally I hit the right place and the game moves forward. It's a pain that I hope the creators will look into. I mean really, we KNOW it goes there, if we touch that item let us have it for crying out loud. That aside, it's an entertaining game. December 7, 2012
Great Game The game is really packed with absolutely beautiful graphics and animations. I thorougly enjoyed playing it. The puzzles were neither too simple nor too easy. I liked the music, too. November 27, 2011
Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden ~ Easy Breezy Based on completed game. This game was fun to play, but quite easy. Great game for beginners or an easy afternoon. It took 3 hours 45 minutes. Puzzles were easy, HOS were clear and easy enough to find. March 10, 2014
fun hidden object game beautiful background & easy to understand March 4, 2012
41-50 of 85 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

After learning about your royal heritage, youre off on a fantastic adventure to undo the amber curse and save the King and Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.