Bookmark

Tearstone

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set off on an adventure and help your professor with a mysterious discovery in Tearstone, a fun Hidden Object game! Change your life forever as you explore unusual locations and meet interesting characters. Take on challenging minigames, unique puzzles, and mind-bending quests in this unique game. Unravel the mystery and discover the truth of the Tearstone!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 262 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tearstone

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tearstone

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tearstone 3.6 5 46 46
A Delightful Fantasy Game This game is another of the very entertaining fantasy games in Big Fish's repertoire. Beautiful graphics, great sound and background music, and mildly challenging mini-games. The storyline was a little disjointed, but still interesting. And the message of peace promoted by the game is especially notable in these times. November 12, 2012
Got stuck Great game but fell at the last fence when I got stuck, I presume it was because I did not play it in the order expected, I have been days trying to find my last dagger, in chapter 7, it is most frustrating, but I cannot let it go..... May 27, 2013
Love this game This game was fun to play. Different from a lot of the hidden object games. You don't go back and forth to the same place over and over. Once you find what it is you need, you move on. The story was great too. I hope they make a second game. Enjoy! March 26, 2012
GREAT!! i love when the puzzles are challenging,but not frustrating..especially the mini games.they were each different..glad i bought this one.. January 27, 2012
A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!! 'nuff said! Get this game! enjoy December 7, 2012
Unique Great Game!!! I loved it! It was different style from most games. Graphics, storyline, puzzles, everything was beautiful! I want more like this!!! July 17, 2012
Entertaining Fantastic game, fun story, great locations November 20, 2011
A Change of Pace Game There are not a lot of bells and whistles with this game but there are a lot of challenging puzzles and the game is one big hidden object scene, which is a lot of fun, going from scene to scene, retrieving articles you need to solve the game. The graphics are great, the music sounds like chamber music, there are no voiceovers, but the lack of voiceovers is not really noticeable in this game. The characters are a little lackluster but there is so much else going on that it didn't detract from 5 star rating. It's a lot of fun, and some of the puzzles are pretty challenging. December 24, 2013
FUN There are 8 chapters in the game. Each chapter has an average of 5 scenes, but each chapter is self-contained. You will not need to go back to completed chapters to find any objects. The first 6 chapters were quite easy, but I found I actually needed the walkthrough a couple of times for the last 2 chapters (which surprised me since I had no problem with the first 6 chapters figuring out what was needed). The only reasons I'm not giving it 5 stars are that (1) there are other games which had more challenge and (2) the screen blacked out between chapters for quite a few seconds that I thought there was a problem with my computer (although I was expecting this by the end of chapter 4). All in all, a very enjoyable game. April 21, 2012
Nice variety of gameplay, fun fantasy setting The basic gameplay is a bit different. Your inventory displays every item you need to find per chapter starting as greyed out, then coloured after you find the object. You can combine inventory items to create other items that you need ,which is a fun little game mechanic. You still have a few hidden object scenes, but much fewer than average for the genre. I enjoy fantasy settings, and I really loved the location art. The style was really unique and the scenes looked a bit like watercolours. I liked the music a lot too as a nice accompaniment to the game. A lot of the puzzles involved remembering sequences or finding codes of various types, but you usually had to apply some logic to figure out how to use the codes. The other puzzles were of average difficulty. Some of the items were a little tricky to find and I ended up using more hints than I usually do. Overall I thought this was a beautiful game with fun characters, and a refreshing change from the standard HOG. March 17, 2012
11-20 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tearstone

Set off on an adventure and help your professor with a mysterious discovery in Tearstone, a fun Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.