Bookmark

Dream Inn: Driftwood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Restore the Driftwood Inn! Formerly Seaside's premiere resort, this old gem has fallen into disrepair. But with the help of your boisterous inn manager, Emma Gray, and her darling cat, Pris, you can bring back the Inn’s Victorian era brilliance. Take a stroll in the garden and customize the Inn’s exterior with upgrades to create curb appeal. Explore luxurious guest suites, collect hidden items, and transform each room into a charming retreat in this fun Hidden Object game!

  • Gorgeous graphics
  • Multiple minigames
  • Restore the Driftwood Inn!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dream Inn: Driftwood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Inn: Driftwood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Inn: Driftwood 4.2 5 72 72
Fantastic & Delightful Game! I just completed the first Inn and it was so much fun, 3,4 or 5 different types of Hidden Object games, you are able to decorate the Inn yourself, which I love. I don't want to give away the additional treats but there are several fun helpful ways of finding objects if you get stuck! I could not stop playing but have to take a break. I'm sooo excited to start on the next Inn. I wish there were another Dream Inn version, I would buy it for sure. I love this game and could see my self playing it over & over just to decorate the Inn in different styles. Sometimes does seem repetitive but as I said there are 3-5 different ways of looking for items. AND there is alot of beach realted things and I love the beach! July 26, 2012
Fun Game, entertaining and relaxing! A lovely game, full of HOS of beautiful and fanciful rooms. My grandchildren and I had such fun finding objects and restoring and redecorating the Inn. A wonderful game for all ages if you enjoy HOS. Wish there were more games like this one to play.. They deeded us an Italian Villa in this game, is there a game for that? August 14, 2013
Delightful renovators game Love this game!!! Loved it so much I played it twice. If you love renovation style games like Gardenscapes, you'll love Drift Inn. Only drawback is it could have done with more options when selecting the upgrades styles for the Inn & gardens. July 18, 2013
Having trouble I love this game.Its cute and just what I always wanted to do but couldn't.Its great but I'm stuck on the first level at the room key board it won't let me go any further.I even Started anew and did it over but when I come to this after doing everything there are 3-4 keys left and it tells me there's more to do but it won't let me do anything.I'm just not getting it.Please help. June 3, 2014
Purrr purr, purr I am not usually a fan of HOGs. But this one is done right. You not only find things, but by removing the extra objects you get to make the room pristine again, so taht it can be rented. It is fun to see a beautiful room emerge from the original chaos. You enter the room three times, one to put back stuff that you found in other rooms (and figure out where), other to remove all the stuff that does not belong, and the last to remove several objects of a kind that a collector wants. Only after the last one is removed is the room pristine again. You might want to linger on it before removing the last object. Some objects you cannot find easily, and need a hint. This is easier because you can pick up extra hints (in the form of a magnifyling glass). There are also extra helps, a bomb that will show you the objects against a white background so that you will know where to look, a magnet that will make the objects vibrate when you get close, and the cat... The cat is a gorgeous pure white that looks and is adorable. It sleeps until yu click on it. Then it stretcfhes, and looking gorgeous, make any hidden objects vibrate. Such a sweet and helpful cat. So it is five purrs (or stars) for this game. November 24, 2013
One of the cutest, loveliest HOG's ever! I already played this game long before I started playing HOPA's and absolutely loved it! I played it at least 5 times, and had a ball with it every single time. It's a bit in the style of gardenscapes, tales of lagoona 1 & 2, Farmington tales etc. If you like those, you will surely love this one too! Try it and have loads of fun! Enjoy!! October 11, 2013
Adorable! What a cute game!!! The bad reviews all seem to be based on "boring, not enough excitement, no mini-games, etc., etc." Well the description says it all...you buy an inn and fix it up, just how exciting can you expect it to be??? I am a big fan of the scary, exciting, make you jump HOG's, but this really was a nice change of pace. Beautiful graphics, if not a bit glitchy in spots, especially jumping back and forth between the garden and the inn. Really pretty challenging as far as finding things goes although some items were tiny or 3/4 of the way off the screen. But you're given 3 different "helpers" the inn's cat, magnets and firecrackers...(it makes sense when you play it). Plus the items give a quick "flash" after a while if you don't seem to be finding them so I rarely used my hint button. The biggest annoyance was the "innkeeper" who followed you everywhere and felt the need to direct you in everything you did. I would think "yes I want to skip the tutorial" just once is sufficient, and shouldn't be required in each new room. Plus it's set up so if there's a vacuum cleaner in the room, every time you pass it it "vrooms", the phone "rings", the radio "blares", etc. I finally just muted everything. If you've ever dreamed of doing up an old house or designing a beautiful garden, you'll love this game. If you're looking for excitement and adventure, skip it. All in all a really enjoyable game...for $2.99... but I wouldn't pay the full amount for it. November 10, 2012
I COULDN'T STOP PLAYING THIS GAME! For lovers of Hidden Object Games, this one is a MUST! I found the storyline not only fun but entertaining as well. The cat in the scenes is not only cute but helpful. True, your HOST is a little grating at times, but thats just part of the games charm as far as I am concerned. AND you have the added bonus of fixing up the Inn to your specifications. I would definitley buy this game at ANY price - I enjoyed it that much. I know I will be looking for more from the makers of this one. November 9, 2012
Nice Evening of Playing Games I really enjoyed this game, the visuals are good, couple of things I had a hard time seeing. Overall, its was a nice evening of doing nothing but playing a game. I would recommend this game. The cat is cute, loved fixing up the house. September 25, 2012
Perfect!!! I just finished playing this game, and I'm now playing it for a second time..It's really so relaxing I swear...Love how I get to decorate the house my way! February 11, 2012
11-20 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Inn: Driftwood

Restore the Driftwood! Seaside's top resort has fallen into disrepair. Fix up the rooms, the inn, and renew the garden!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.