Bookmark

Dream Inn: Driftwood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Restore the Driftwood Inn! Formerly Seaside's premiere resort, this old gem has fallen into disrepair. But with the help of your boisterous inn manager, Emma Gray, and her darling cat, Pris, you can bring back the Inn’s Victorian era brilliance. Take a stroll in the garden and customize the Inn’s exterior with upgrades to create curb appeal. Explore luxurious guest suites, collect hidden items, and transform each room into a charming retreat in this fun Hidden Object game!

  • Gorgeous graphics
  • Multiple minigames
  • Restore the Driftwood Inn!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dream Inn: Driftwood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Inn: Driftwood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Inn: Driftwood 4.2 5 72 72
Easy entertainment. This game is by no means difficult. However, it is light entertainment and very relaxing. Hope more games come out like this. January 8, 2012
Prettiest game EVAH!! Good twists to HOG format. I want to live in this beautiful place! Highly recommended. February 29, 2012
Love this game! It's very addicting and fun! I love it! wish they made more games like this! February 18, 2012
Fun! This is fun! Not the usual dark adventure,which I love,but fun anyway.Lots of HOG,then you buy things to make your inn pretty and unique.Mindless fun,but still fun. November 9, 2012
Great Game I love this kind of game, where there is HO, decorating and earning coins. It's fun and relaxing. And for $2.99 for today, you can't go wrong!! November 9, 2012
Great for adults and kids! A great hidden objects game that I played with my 6 year old. Fun for us both!! April 12, 2012
Lighthearted and fun!!!! I absolutely loved this game. It was a breath of fresh air. The dark HOG's get old after awhile. This way sooo much fun. Challenging with a twist! Wish they made more like it! May 6, 2014
One of the best so far! I so loved this game. I was sad when it was done. So many rooms and so many choices outside. Relaxed and timed. I played it slowly so it wouldn't be done. Please make more like this. I love games where you earn money to rebuild or repair homes or yards. May 3, 2014
Loveley game I love it ! It`s just too short February 17, 2014
I LOVE THIS GAME!! This is a terrific HO game. Lots of hidden objects. The story line is lovely. You get to decorate the old country inn as you keep winning each scene.Great re-play value, too. February 12, 2014
21-30 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Inn: Driftwood

Restore the Driftwood! Seaside's top resort has fallen into disrepair. Fix up the rooms, the inn, and renew the garden!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.