Bookmark

Dream Inn: Driftwood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Restore the Driftwood Inn! Formerly Seaside's premiere resort, this old gem has fallen into disrepair. But with the help of your boisterous inn manager, Emma Gray, and her darling cat, Pris, you can bring back the Inn’s Victorian era brilliance. Take a stroll in the garden and customize the Inn’s exterior with upgrades to create curb appeal. Explore luxurious guest suites, collect hidden items, and transform each room into a charming retreat in this fun Hidden Object game!

  • Gorgeous graphics
  • Multiple minigames
  • Restore the Driftwood Inn!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dream Inn: Driftwood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Inn: Driftwood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Inn: Driftwood 4.2 5 71 71
I LOVE THIS!!! I LOVE THIS !!! THIS IS WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR. I LOVE LOOKING FOR THINGS IN A REALLY FANCY HOME. AND MAKING IT LOOK GORGEOUS. INSIDE AND OUTSIDE I LOVE. ITS FUN THAT THEY GIVE YOU CHOICES. December 19, 2013
pretty good i always love the hog that you earn money to either upgrade or purchase items and this game is no exception. wish there was another. if you like this game i also suggest gardenscapes or pickers. October 11, 2013
My opinion This game is a fantastic puzzle. You have to collect items from rooms and put them in other rooms. Then you can go to the Inn View and make the hotel look smashing. They didn't explain the instructions well when you click on something wrong alot and your cursor goes wild. The voice of the maid which I believe is called Emma, doesn't sound very interesting. I would prefer if she read out the instructions instead of making a noise that I had no clue why. I'm not sure if it was my computer or the game, but it was so slow. The level of challenge was good. It would be a whole lot better if it gave you more clues because I got stuck on a few levels and I had run out of hints so I had to start the level all over again. Overall, the game is fantastic. Ignoring all the bad things, I rate it 6/5. Taking notice of everything, I rate it 4/5. Which leaves my final rating which is inbetween the two scores, I rate the entire game 5/5. By Belle983. May 28, 2013
Get it! Loved this. Combined two favorite things: hidden objects and building/decorating. The combo really made the game fun. I will be replaying it over and over again. March 28, 2013
Fun & Satisfying This game is your classic hidden object game, but it adds the elements of putting items away and collecting items. The best part is that when you are finished with a level (room)- it is clean and clear! It's very satisfying- you feel like you're accomplishing something. I only wish this game was longer and there was more to renovate because it's just FUN! February 12, 2013
Really FUN Hidden Object Game I really enjoy this game, it has the BEST graphics and so much fun...really GOOD time! Good coloration and design...fun objects to locate and lovely rooms to visit. January 15, 2013
i simply loved this game it is not for those that get bored easily. it is repetitive as far as what you do, but again, i loved it. you restore the inside of an b & b by the sea and then spruce up the outside with the money you earn as you restore. i loved the charming lady that worked for me. she walks with hips and arms swaying and it is so funny. she is elderly and dressed in one of those old southern belle dresses. there is 3 levels for each roon that you need to restore. you have to find magnifying glasses to earn hints, but the graphics were so clear i didn't need many hints and never ran out. don't know what happens if you do. there are 2 levels. i played relaxed. January 13, 2013
Good game Game was fun. Good graphics, fun to design, and good searching. September 9, 2013
Dream Inn You do have to like HO's to love this game. I would describe it as 'charming'. The rooms of the Inn are visually gorgeous, and the garden that you create lots of fun. It is similar to Gardenscapes in approach. May 12, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game I liked this one very much, & I don't usually like straight hidden object games. The game is a welcome change from all of the dark eerie games, it is bright, colourful & cheery, & a joy to play. You tidy & find items for each of several rooms & you decorate the outside of the inn. The voice-over is a little cheesy, but not too annoying. It is a great game for beginners & those that want light, cheerful non taxing entertainment. January 31, 2012
31-40 of 71 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Inn: Driftwood

Restore the Driftwood! Seaside's top resort has fallen into disrepair. Fix up the rooms, the inn, and renew the garden!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.