Bookmark

Dream Inn: Driftwood

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Restore the Driftwood Inn! Formerly Seaside's premiere resort, this old gem has fallen into disrepair. But with the help of your boisterous inn manager, Emma Gray, and her darling cat, Pris, you can bring back the Inn’s Victorian era brilliance. Take a stroll in the garden and customize the Inn’s exterior with upgrades to create curb appeal. Explore luxurious guest suites, collect hidden items, and transform each room into a charming retreat in this fun Hidden Object game!

  • Gorgeous graphics
  • Multiple minigames
  • Restore the Driftwood Inn!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dream Inn: Driftwood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Inn: Driftwood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Inn: Driftwood 4.2 5 71 71
to slow I would have enjoy the game more but it took to long to get from one scene to the next. February 20, 2013
It was ok I wish the game was longer because I finished in a manner of a couple of hours. Also, the phony British accent and remarks were really stupid. March 28, 2012
Game indicates Updates - but they just don't happen! I finished this game, way too quickly. I love the graphics and the story line is cute. Normally, I don't like story lines at all, but this one does not interfere with actually finding the hidden objects. After playing for an hour, for free, I purchased it. I am so disappointed! I played my purchased game for another hour, and after unlocking the cabinet at the end of the game,...it just keeps repeating with out any further options, as the game promised! On the options screen at the end of the game it says that updates/more options are available, but they are not!!! This really upsets me! I would like to continue playing with more options, but just repeating over and over, the same exact things...finding the same objects in each room over and over,...is no fun at all! I wish I had not purchased this game. It was a waste of money in my opinion :(. May 17, 2014
Just average I think the premise (returning to a childhood summer cottage) is fairly common, but I can deal with that. I like the idea of decorating. It brings out the creative side in me. It is not real challenging as far as HOGs go. I am not really too disturbed by it, though. I am thinking of this game more for my 8 year old daughter than myself. She'll love the decorating and especially the cat factor. The stereotypical Britspeak is a bit offensive. Brits do not call everyone 'love' at the end of every sentence or say 'Spot on', 'Jolly Good Show' etc every time they are excited or pleased about something. This game really needs to tone that WAY back. Actually, I got to the point I turned off the sound, and I only played the hour trial. I think overall, it is a good game. I would not purchase it if you are looking for a mind challenging, in depth game. However, if you are looking for a bit of fun, enjoy decorating, and want a fun way to spend an afternoon #you will most likely finish the entire game in that time#, then go for it. June 16, 2012
Good But SHORT Game I was enjoying this game until I realized that you can finish it in a VERY short time. I enjoyed that the tasks were not repetitive and that there was enough of a challenge to keep it interesting but not so hard that you wanted to cheat. This would be a five star if the length was greater. May 28, 2013
couldn't finish The game was nice to look at but I was unable to complete levels and there was no way to get back to them later. I had to quit the game for this reason. Very disappointing as I had to pay for it. January 16, 2013
Lame This Hidden Object Game isn't a great one. Its confusing storyline and some annoyances made it a bore. Here are my thoughts: Good Part: No shortage of Hidden Object Scenes OK Parts: Provided a bit of a challenge, but still bored me Bad Parts: Confusing, really hard to follow storyline Objects were hard to find Limited number of hints The maid. She wasn't useful, just annoying. The voiceover is done very poorly. When I used a hint, it didn't show me where they were, it showed me what the objects looked like. Overall, I don't recommend this game. Play it for 5 minutes and you'll see why, May 26, 2012
If you're used great graphics, then you'll be disappointed. I played the trial for about 15 minutes and while this review won't be as thorough as others, it will be based on the fact that if you are used to crisp, clean, clear graphics you will be disappointed with this game. In this day and age, with "retina", a game should be presented with graphics that are as aforementioned. Crisp, clean and clear! If you can get past that, (I cannot), then this game may be okay for you. I couldn't, so I deleted it from my game play list. August 12, 2012
won't load good Wouldn't load properly on my computer. Dozens of others before and after this one loaded fine. This one comes up to the storyline and there's no curser to skip it if you choose. Then it asks you to sign your name and still, no curser so you can't let it know you've signed your name and move on. You're just stuck there, left to hit control alt delete to get out of it and shut your computer down. I deleted game and re-downloaded it and it did the same thing. March 2, 2013
Very poor quality First, the game keeps stalling about half way through. I've re-installed it 4 times. The quality is just not there. With so many hidden object games being very advanced, this one remindes me of one that had been developed several years ago. I'm not impressed at all! June 19, 2012
61-70 of 71 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Inn: Driftwood

Restore the Driftwood! Seaside's top resort has fallen into disrepair. Fix up the rooms, the inn, and renew the garden!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.