Bookmark

LandGrabbers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your powerful army to conquer the world in Land Grabbers, a fun Strategy game set in the Middle Ages! In a time of castles, knights, and crusades, you are a brilliant military leader who has decided to take on the world! Take your army to the woods, the desert, and even a snowy winter wonderland in this challenging Strategy game!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Gripping challenges
  • Conquer the world!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 185 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
LandGrabbers

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

LandGrabbers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

LandGrabbers 4.7 5 44 44
Wow, so much fun. This game is so much fun that I keep playing it over and over again. The enemy's change their attacks in response to mine so every time I play it's different. Please come out with land grabbers 2 quickly! April 17, 2012
Awesome Game... Simple Concept but Challenging & Very Addictive! :) This game truly rocks. I have owned & played it over & over again & then some. When there is nothing else to play/buy on here other than those dreadful "Hidden Object" games... I go back & play this to beat my best times. Great wake me up in the morning game & you can pause it at any time if someone calls you or the phone rings ;) Cannot recommend it highly enough!!! :) I rarely write reviews but there are so few good games on here of late... if you haven't tried it... give it a whirl over the Easter break. Also great for Kids as there is no graphic violence & it makes you use your brain a lot. April 4, 2012
Warning: Extremely addictive! This is a really challenging and addictive 'time management' game. The strategy is much deeper than in any of the 4 or 5 other such games I've played. I had to read the forums several times to get tips before I finally finished every level! November 23, 2011
Very Challenging!!!! Loved this game but had a hard time with advancing through the 2nd and 3rd levels. Really loved the challenge and can't wait for LandGrabbers 2. May 15, 2012
An original This is one of the best games i've played the last few months. It's a strategy game but with a twist. Upgrade your buildings like battletower (defense#,castle#stronghold# and stables#fast attack)with a max of 50 units and if you are under attack and loose the building the enemy has to start building again from 10 units and start upgrading again.So do you if you attack a building. It looks simple but once you get to level 20-25+ you have to use strategy of witch enemy to attack and when to attack them. You also have a few powerups every level that you can use. ( 1 to 4 every level ) It plays a bit like Risk but then without the dice and cards. So give it a try and enjoy one of the best games at the moment. I have been looking for a simular game but can't find it so hopefully Landgrabbers2 will follow soon. February 2, 2012
My favorite game I have owned LandGrabbers since it was first released and it is the one game I consistently come back to and play. It seems simple at first but to try and beat the game in the General level is surprisingly difficult! I usually end up playing at least once a month. I vote for a sequel! July 10, 2012
Grab this one! I love this game! I wish there were more games that require this type of strategy. I have replayed the entire game at least 3 times on all 3 difficulty level, so I would say the replay value is great! I don't even use the power ups, although I guess that's another aspect to the game play, however you don't have to use the power ups. June 16, 2012
Extremely Addicting and Very Unique! FUN! What can I say - this game took over my life for a few weeks! Not just a few days, I mean - WEEKS. I would give my right thumb for a Landgrabbers 2, though I suppose I wouldn't be able to play anymore. LOL! This game is very challenging and fast paced. Because of the 3 levels of play, you can enjoy this game for a long while. June 2, 2012
Fun Game! I love this game. The three levels of difficulty make this quite challenging. I play it everyday after work. I do however wish it were longer or that a Landgrabbers II would come out. Very satisfying when you take over the enemies castles! April 21, 2012
Great Strategy Game Consumed me for more than 2 weeks! I finally had to force myself to take a break - still have a few General levels to go. You know it's good when you dream about it. :) Also enjoyed the Roads of Rome and My Kingdom for the Princess series. February 20, 2012
11-20 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

LandGrabbers

Use your powerful army to conquer the world in Land Grabbers, a fun Strategy game set in the Middle Ages!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.