Bookmark

LandGrabbers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your powerful army to conquer the world in Land Grabbers, a fun Strategy game set in the Middle Ages! In a time of castles, knights, and crusades, you are a brilliant military leader who has decided to take on the world! Take your army to the woods, the desert, and even a snowy winter wonderland in this challenging Strategy game!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Gripping challenges
  • Conquer the world!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 185 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
LandGrabbers

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

LandGrabbers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

LandGrabbers 4.7 5 44 44
Seriously Addictive 36 different maps, then each map has 3 difficulty levels. Hardest level is VERY challenging. I'll be playing this one for years to collect all the trophies. WELL worth the money. I'm even dreaming about grabbing land. February 20, 2012
My all time Favorite I've replayed this game over and over. I'm always shocked that it doesn't have the popular symbol next to it in the list. Apparently its a well kept secret. My only regret is that they haven't made a Landgrabbers 2 yet. August 12, 2012
LOVE IT! Very fun game! Does get harder the further you get into it. I wish there where more of them to play! April 2, 2012
great game kept my interest for weeks, great game March 20, 2012
Awsome Very, very adictive!! I played it 6 times till the end! January 26, 2012
Best Game My overall favourite game along with the Royal Envoys. I enjoy playing it over and over and still find it a challenge to beat the clock on the harder levels! Bring on a Landgrabbers 2!! February 18, 2012
LOVE IT!!! Can't stop playing this game! Please make a landgrabbers 2. January 27, 2012
Did they ever make a Landgrabbers 2? I got this game a few years ago, and enjoyed it. I played all three levels. Now I have a new computer and have rediscovered how much fun this game is again. I was wondering if they ever made a Landgrabbers 2? I would get it in a heartbeat! I recommend this game. Very unique amongst the genres of Big Fish. Give it a few minutes and you will be hooked! March 25, 2014
Goes to show Don't judge entertainment value by it's cover. I never play shooters in any form or kind, not only don't I enjoy them, I also am pathetic at it. Give me a decent Match3 or a Time Management Game any day over a shooter or tower defence game. Initially by the pictures I wondered if this was a Time Management type game and therefore ended up reading the reviews. Hmm, sounded sort of neat - but a shooter type game??? Well, I've had hours of fun with this one. It's easy enough in what needs to be done, there is a fine element of strategy involved and it's humorous to boot. Every time I master a level, by now as Colonel, it gives me such good vibe. Its actually invigorating, and I didn't think I'd say that about a game in a hurry. I can only hope that more people will try this even if its not their normal fair, because this is a little gem of fun. Please, can we have a sequel. And keep it just as simple and straight forward, don't clutter it with gadgets or otherwise fancy stuff. This is great as it is. Thanks a mill, Nevosoft. March 2, 2014
This game is totes awesome As it says on the tin, this game is amazing! Good strategy, good replay, and you get to go through twice more to do it without magic and under an almost ridiculous time crunch (but still possible). January 20, 2014
21-30 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

LandGrabbers

Use your powerful army to conquer the world in Land Grabbers, a fun Strategy game set in the Middle Ages!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.