Bookmark

LandGrabbers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your powerful army to conquer the world in Land Grabbers, a fun Strategy game set in the Middle Ages! In a time of castles, knights, and crusades, you are a brilliant military leader who has decided to take on the world! Take your army to the woods, the desert, and even a snowy winter wonderland in this challenging Strategy game!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Gripping challenges
  • Conquer the world!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 185 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
LandGrabbers

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

LandGrabbers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

LandGrabbers 4.7 5 44 44
Love this game I keep looking for LandGrabbers 2, but no luck yet. As soon as it comes out I'm buying it. Or even a collectors edition with more levels. But the good news is you can leave it for a while and then come back and play the whole game again and not get bored. January 19, 2014
Simply brilliant This game is so much fun, I can't wait for landgrabbers2 ! July 2, 2013
Great strategy/take over the land game! Lots of fun! The kids love it too! March 31, 2014
The one I keep going back to Out of all my games, this one has stayed near the top of the played list. I keep going back to it to play it over again. Fun, challenging. Love it!!! Favourite game. November 23, 2012
One of the best games I've played! Love this game so much. Have spent hours and hours on it - and even started again from scratch recently. There is definitely plenty of content to keep you going - it is not one of those games that you finish after an hours or so. It does require some fast clicking at some places, but you could probably do okay if you're a bit slower. Easy to learn, simple and clear instructions. Lovely graphics. Great sense of achievement when you conquer a level, especially a difficult one. Get this game! October 27, 2012
Great Replay Value On Easy, this game is pretty simple. The first few levels teach you the basics of the game. After you get your feet wet, you can move on to the 2 harder levels. Although castles and laser towers don't seem to go together, the game moves well, good graphics, sounds are OK, and replay value is great! After owning this game for several months now, I still have yet to beat all the General setting games, and you can try different methods and strategies. The AI doesn't get faster or cheat to make it harder, the AI strategy gets tougher! October 27, 2012
Definitely a keeper! I love time management and strategy games, but this one is very addictive. I loved the sound effects, and the different levels had great graphics Even though I have played the game through several times, I can always work on improving my time and to get more trophies. The trails of blood are definitely a cool touch! January 18, 2012
LandGrabbers Rocks! I love the time management aspect. I didn't have the patience to beat all levels, but the game play and originality were awesome. November 30, 2011
Unique strategy game At first glance, this game seems simplistic. The graphics are not the strong point, though they are not bad. The gameplay consists of taking over buildings with your "soldiers" (most buildings generate more at a set rate). The different buildings have different advantages - the units there may have more speed or strength for attacking, or the structures may be easier to defend. The strategy comes in by way of the opponents. They are trying to take over buildings as well, and will attack any perceived weaknesses. If you are lucky, when there is more than one opponent they will attack each other instead of you. An interesting game. Very little storyline, but I've never seen another game like it, and some levels are pretty difficult to pass. November 18, 2011
pure war a great game very hard to pass some of the levels i consider myself not a pro but very darn good at playing games but this one makes me mad sometimes its hard but thats the fun of it i like it hard means more of a challege for me May 31, 2012
31-40 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

LandGrabbers

Use your powerful army to conquer the world in Land Grabbers, a fun Strategy game set in the Middle Ages!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.