Bookmark

Jewel Match 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey through the mesmerizing world of Nevernear in this exciting Match 3 adventure! Match dazzling gems and restore the land to its former glory in Jewel Match 3. Seek and find through numerous fantasy locations to discover new spells! Plant magical gardens to ward off evil as you rebuild the 5 castles of Nevernear and dive into gripping gameplay!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.83 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jewel Match 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Match 3 4.4 5 41 41
Love this game.... love it so much! I decided to read the postive reviews and tried the game and boom.... Just love it...I love the story and also building gardens and takeing care of flowers ect...and it's so fun cause you build something while playing, it's a great purpose. Oh yea,, also you can play relaxe ( casual) or timed...so it's the best. KOOTOO38 December 13, 2011
awesome match 3 game I love match 3 games and this one is great! November 14, 2011
Luv match 3 I really enjoy this game! It is really stimulating to my mind and I love building the castles and diffient buildings. December 26, 2011
can play often and not get bored the match three is always changing so no board never looks the same. Game can keep you going with many things to keep track of. Keeps your interest for long stretches. Music is a little depressing. May 1, 2012
Relaxing & enjoying I like the relax mode in all the Jewel match games. Especially liked music in Winter Wonderland game. April 26, 2012
Another Jewel Match Sensation I'm the mother of 17 children and have 14 grandchildren with 2 more on the way later this year. (Smile!# I play Jewel Match games to relax at the end of each day of cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping, etc. As in the previous 2 versions of Jewel Match, this one is extremely addictive and now is even better than ever. If you've never played the previous 2 versions, I strongly recommend it. If you have played the previous 2 versions, you're going to love Jewel Match 3. The storyline is rebuilding a kingdom. When you earn enough points, you build another addition onto the castle. There are numerous castles to build as well as numerous people that you have to break out of the crystal that an evil man enclosed them in. You also are to plant flowers, use bug killer on them and water them after you've completed every level. The mini games are very fun and challenging ... jigsaw puzzles and hidden objects to find. I enjoy every aspect of this game. If you're a Jewel Match lover as I am, Jewel Match 3 is a must own addition for your Jewel Match collection. Incidentally, I now own all 3 Jewel Match games. I play one of them for about an hour or so, then I switch to another one that I play for about an hour or so, then I switch to the third one that I play for about an hour or so. When I've completed the entire game, I play them over again and haven't got tired of playing any of them yet. #I'm currently playing Jewel Match 3 for the 3rd time!) March 15, 2012
Clearly a winner. Jewel Match 3 is clearly a winner. It is the best of the 3 Jewel Match games, although the other two are very, very good, too. This game is a M3 game which is also an adventure game, and it has hidden object screens and puzzles. Somehow it combined all of those elements and still was a great deal of fun to play and visually very nice. I pushed to get to the end of the game and then was disappointed that it was over. Yes, there is a strategy for playing, in order to maximize the jewels collected, and knowing what things to buy. It is really easy to figure out, and that makes the play even more interesting. I?ve never played a better M3. February 26, 2012
wow this came out in 2011 wow bigfish what is up with this, i have had jewel match 3 since 2011 this is not new.... come out with 4 and i'm a buyer.... March 8, 2013
Love This Game! For those of you that enjoy Match 3 games, I highly recommend this game. Gameplay was great with a good story line that does not take away from the game. The best thing about this game is the OPTION to play without a timer...YES! May 7, 2012
Jewel Match 4? Excellent game! I do prefer flowers like in Babylonia game, but loved this one for the mysterious quality from level to level where you have to find a key to open the next section of the game to proceed. December 22, 2011
11-20 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match 3

Journey through the mesmerizing world of Nevernear in this exciting Match 3 adventure! Match dazzling gems in Jewel Match 3!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.