Bookmark

Jewel Match 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey through the mesmerizing world of Nevernear in this exciting Match 3 adventure! Match dazzling gems and restore the land to its former glory in Jewel Match 3. Seek and find through numerous fantasy locations to discover new spells! Plant magical gardens to ward off evil as you rebuild the 5 castles of Nevernear and dive into gripping gameplay!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.83 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jewel Match 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Match 3 4.4 5 42 42
Marvelous Game Have no idea how many levels there are in this game but I love it. So relaxing,so worth the price of the game. Plan on getting #2 next,tyvm Big Fish for great games!!!!!!!!!!!! March 14, 2013
Great Match 3 game I have played this game at least 30 times through and i don't get tired of it. Great GAme December 31, 2012
Relaxing & enjoying I like the relax mode in all the Jewel match games. Especially liked music in Winter Wonderland game. April 26, 2012
Another Jewel Match Sensation I'm the mother of 17 children and have 14 grandchildren with 2 more on the way later this year. (Smile!# I play Jewel Match games to relax at the end of each day of cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping, etc. As in the previous 2 versions of Jewel Match, this one is extremely addictive and now is even better than ever. If you've never played the previous 2 versions, I strongly recommend it. If you have played the previous 2 versions, you're going to love Jewel Match 3. The storyline is rebuilding a kingdom. When you earn enough points, you build another addition onto the castle. There are numerous castles to build as well as numerous people that you have to break out of the crystal that an evil man enclosed them in. You also are to plant flowers, use bug killer on them and water them after you've completed every level. The mini games are very fun and challenging ... jigsaw puzzles and hidden objects to find. I enjoy every aspect of this game. If you're a Jewel Match lover as I am, Jewel Match 3 is a must own addition for your Jewel Match collection. Incidentally, I now own all 3 Jewel Match games. I play one of them for about an hour or so, then I switch to another one that I play for about an hour or so, then I switch to the third one that I play for about an hour or so. When I've completed the entire game, I play them over again and haven't got tired of playing any of them yet. #I'm currently playing Jewel Match 3 for the 3rd time!) March 15, 2012
Love this game.... love it so much! I decided to read the postive reviews and tried the game and boom.... Just love it...I love the story and also building gardens and takeing care of flowers ect...and it's so fun cause you build something while playing, it's a great purpose. Oh yea,, also you can play relaxe ( casual) or timed...so it's the best. KOOTOO38 December 13, 2011
awesome match 3 game I love match 3 games and this one is great! November 14, 2011
Luv match 3 I really enjoy this game! It is really stimulating to my mind and I love building the castles and diffient buildings. December 26, 2011
Addictive I purchased this and cannot stop playing, excellent game. Will keep this on my computer for an extremely long time. Love it, Love it. September 1, 2013
Best Match 3 ever I love this game. The jewels are a delight to view, the graphics are wonderful, storyline great and the music is absolutely enchanting. February 17, 2013
Wonderful Game! Everything about this game is wonderful. It is so relaxing, the storyline is good, the music is great. This game is well worth it! Wish there were more like this. August 10, 2012
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match 3

Journey through the mesmerizing world of Nevernear in this exciting Match 3 adventure! Match dazzling gems in Jewel Match 3!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.