Bookmark

Jewel Match 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey through the mesmerizing world of Nevernear in this exciting Match 3 adventure! Match dazzling gems and restore the land to its former glory in Jewel Match 3. Seek and find through numerous fantasy locations to discover new spells! Plant magical gardens to ward off evil as you rebuild the 5 castles of Nevernear and dive into gripping gameplay!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.83 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jewel Match 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Match 3 4.4 5 41 41
Addictive I purchased this and cannot stop playing, excellent game. Will keep this on my computer for an extremely long time. Love it, Love it. September 1, 2013
Marvelous Game Have no idea how many levels there are in this game but I love it. So relaxing,so worth the price of the game. Plan on getting #2 next,tyvm Big Fish for great games!!!!!!!!!!!! March 14, 2013
Best Match 3 ever I love this game. The jewels are a delight to view, the graphics are wonderful, storyline great and the music is absolutely enchanting. February 17, 2013
Great Match 3 game I have played this game at least 30 times through and i don't get tired of it. Great GAme December 31, 2012
Jewel Match 3 You have to move from one playing board to another and obtain keys and then go back and finish the board you were playing on. This was challenging with time constraints and even though I have finished the game once I have gone back and played the game again. .... and you get lots of play as you move from one land to another ... October 7, 2012
Wonderful Game! Everything about this game is wonderful. It is so relaxing, the storyline is good, the music is great. This game is well worth it! Wish there were more like this. August 10, 2012
Great match 3 that never gets old While I don't really need a storyline to explain why I am making matches, I enjoyed the mythical story that came along with this game. It helped keep things fresh, and advanced the gameplay along with the story. The occasional minigame and hidden object scene seemed to pop up anytime I felt like I was getting my fill of match 3 goodness, and invariably added in another spell for me or another obstacle to the board so that the complexity was always advancing. It won't be long before you are powering up impressive spells, and moving from board to board to gather keys, treasures, and mana to clear each level. This is simply a great game that constantly improves as you play, and since there are 3 levels of difficulty it provides a ton of play for your money. July 30, 2012
The Best Music This is the longest game I've ever played. You really get you moneys worth. The music, for me, is the best. Very stress free. I can't believe a game like this for younger people could have such beautiful music. I can't stop raving about it. It's not very challenging, but I play it to relax. May 17, 2012
M3 Swap with a "twist" Basic Description: M3 Swap where the object is the clear all the tiles on the boards. Use your collected gems to restore the wizard castles and set them all free. Can play timed or untimed. The "twist": Each level has several boards and some are locked until the correct color key is dropped to the bottom. On some levels you can move between boards in any order, in others it can be "maze-like" to unlock / move through all the boards. In addition to upgrading each castle, you can also plant a garden with seeds that are found in the M3 levels. Clearing these plants of pests and watering them progresses the story faster. Bonuses: There are two types of "clear bonuses": your magic (takes mana / energy) or the wizard's power (timed recharge). Mini games (HOG or Puzzle) are played to upgrade your magic abilities. These abilities are standard: clear fog, break tiles, destroy a single tile, destroy tiles in a pattern (row, X shape), create random "special" tiles, etc. Game Complete: The game is 110 levels (if I remember correctly). If you complete all the castles early then you get bonus levels up to 110. Afterwards, the game will reset and you start back at level 1 (all wizards back in ice). In addition, there is a "Manic Mode" that is a never-ending, timed, increasing in difficulty, mode where a few minutes are added to the time for each level you complete... until you run out of time. That mode can be "suspended" and will restart where you left off when you return. Overview: Lots of gameplay. Good graphics overall but I'd go for Great on the M3 boards. Can get repetative at higher levels but the board "mazes" and spell upgrades are nicely spaced with mini games. (but almost everyone seems to ask "does this ever end") November 14, 2011
Great Match 3 Loved matching all the jewels. Good mix of seek and find scenes mixed in with the match 3 scenes. Easy to play and complete. November 14, 2011
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match 3

Journey through the mesmerizing world of Nevernear in this exciting Match 3 adventure! Match dazzling gems in Jewel Match 3!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.