Bookmark

Fashion Forward

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Risha, having moved to Hollywood in the wake of her wildly successful directorial debut, finds all is not smiles and sunshine in Fashion Forward, a fun Time Management game! After realizing that everyone in town, except for absurdly skinny actresses, is dressed in appallingly bad clothes! She vows to shake things up with a hot new boutique that offers cutting-edge fashion for people of ALL shapes and sizes.

  • Manic minigames
  • Unique upgrades
  • Help Risha launch her line!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 113 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fashion Forward

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fashion Forward

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fashion Forward 4.1 5 13 13
I enjoyed this game. I love fashion. I also love time management. The fashions in this game are so cool. I'm very fashionable so I enjoyed how you can create your own outfits. If you played this game you should should try satisfashion. I personally love both games the same. Both fashion-type games and time management. However, In the beginning of the game it is very easy (personally I thought it was very easy). Overall, the game is great. Awesome fashions and great gameplay. HIGHLY Recommended for those who enjoy and love fashion. March 3, 2012
Nice change! First I want to say I was happily surprised by the story and having a good message in it about size and it's not the number that makes someone look good. I was again surprised that this one also included fashion for boys, and had boy characters in the game. As for the game play, while it is in the typical diner dash time management style (which I'm personally tired of), it wasn't as frantic as most have become and it was a pace that could be enjoyed. Along with this are side games to play. The intro music was annoying in a nanosecond but the game wasn't as bad. Overall I was surprised and think that young and old can enjoy this game. For those pro dashers it might not be challenging enough but if you don't want to just click like mad this is a fun one for you. October 13, 2012
Exciting game Fast paced exciting game. Challeging and keeps one attention. November 18, 2012
A extention of the game from Cake Mania Main Street A very fun game. The graphics are great. This game has mini games in it. The object is to help the customers who come in as fast as you can. I would recommend this game. September 17, 2012
my fifth big fish review i dont usually like time management games, but i absolutely love this one. its time management, seek and find and mini games rolled into 1 game. its a lot of fun. and different every time you play it. lots of fun. November 5, 2012
fun time management game!! whether you are into fashion and time management games, this is the one for you!!! March 24, 2012
Awesome I TOTALLY LOVE IT ! FASHION !!! February 4, 2012
This game is awsome!!! This game is so much fun -Zoey February 3, 2012
Pleasantly Suprised! This was game was pretty good! I enjoyed listening to the music, which made the gameplay even more fun. August 16, 2012
Basically another Cake Mania If you are fan of the Cake Mania games, then Fashion Forward might just be likable for you, since it plays pretty much the same way, and is also made by Sandlot Games. Unlike the cake game, this retail time management set-up is a bit more chaotic. Before each level, you get an option to buy new collections for your stores, in both male or female fashions, and these items are added to your inventory. You also have the option to add upgrades to the store itself to aid in customer patience by offering a more pleasing atmosphere or little sweet treats to calm your customers down. Risha's plan was simple, after becoming a successful indie film director, she wanted to just take a girl's day out and go shopping, but she could only find tiny clothes for Hollywood-type bodies. So where do the people that make these movies shop, the directors, the editors, the gaffers, and all those other people we see listed on those rolling movie credits? So now, Risha is opeing a retail shop for people in Hollywood that work behind the scenes, and even though the concept is good, basing the gameplay on the Cake Mania franchise was not such a good execution. There was too much added too soon into the game, as per the giftwrapping, and those annoying customers that could cause others to lose their train of thought on what they want for a time while we take care of him or her. We do get a reprieve when the teen boys and girls show up together, and they are too busy flirting to notice that we might slow down a bit, and just like with the cake game, we have the old lady with her little dog. Feeding this sweet old woman treats is a good way to keep her patient, since she gives them to her teacup pup, and loves the fact that we love her pet as much as she does. This game had lots of potential to be better than it is, but the originality in the gameplay mechanics was lacking. Don't try to sell me another Cake Mania game in a new package, because there are already too many as it is. August 23, 2012
1-10 of 13 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fashion Forward

Help Risha launch her line and bring innovative and affordable fashion to everyone in Los Angeles!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.