Bookmark

Mystic Gateways: The Celestial Quest

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow Edwin through Mystic Gateways! After unlocking ancient portals, Edwin sets off on an adventure and asks you to follow! Travel across the globe and find fellow members of the mysterious Shadow Vanguard. Each member will help you collect the valuable relics necessary to open each gate. Solve perplexing puzzles and find helpful items in Mystic Gateways: The Celestial Quest, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 150 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystic Gateways: The Celestial Quest

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystic Gateways: The Celestial Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystic Gateways: The Celestial Quest 3.8 5 46 46
Waiting for part 2 Great game! It said "to be continued". Can't wait for part 2! June 4, 2012
Enjoyable I just finished this game for the second time and still loved it. When is the 2nd part coming??? I hate it when games continue but you don't get the next part. February 29, 2012
Excellent game! Had trouble a few times but nothing the walk through couldn't fix... thank god for walk throughs!! February 8, 2012
Mystic Gateway Great game! I'd like to play a similar one! November 23, 2011
Great game, but what an ending........ Now I loved this game and the ending was great and terrible at the same time......lots of plots and searching involved. Great game!! November 1, 2012
Excellent Adventure I loved the storyline and the graphics. Lots of zones to look objects from in different ways. Nice puzzles. I can wait for the second part to go looking for Edwin. October 7, 2012
Gateway to fun I really did enjoy playing this game. It was funny and challenging. The locations were really great. I really enjoyed the humor. I also know some folks like Edwin, so I could feel for Elizabeth. Can't wait for the sequel! August 1, 2012
A Good Solid Game I played the hour trial. I found the story very engaging. While the game did not have some of the bells and whistles of the newer games, it held my attention. You searched for FROGS or specific items in the scenes. There were no messy HOG scenes. The graphics were good and not dark. I would like to see more like this. Overall a good solid game I enjoyed playing. January 31, 2012
What a laugh! This game is charmingly silly and definitely not to be taken seriously! Puzzles are varied, some easy, some not so. I loved going to the different locations. The characters that help you are a good laugh too! Overall an entertaining game! February 7, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Adventure Game This game is beautifully done. The hidden objects are fun to find, the mini puzzles really keep you on your toes. The storyline is interesting. The graphics are vibrant and fun. The music is okay in the begininning but then gets old after a while because it never changes. This is a fun game. January 28, 2012
11-20 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystic Gateways: The Celestial Quest

Follow Edwin through Mystic Gateways! After unlocking ancient portals, Edwin sets off on an adventure and asks you to follow!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.