Bookmark

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

Full version game
(493.14 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! No one, human or vampire, will stand in her way. Count Dracula is still weak from his last battle with Van Helsing, so an uneasy alliance is formed between the two mortal enemies. Will they overcome their hatred and stop the Queen? Find out in Dracula: Love Kills, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 531 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
  • Mild Violence
Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition 4.6 5 39 39
best game This is one of the funnest games I"ve played I loved the gaming aspect the voices are great and the storyline are very good. The hidden object scenes are easy enough and the puzzles are good. And as well the bonus game is great. Love Waterlily games, cant wait till the next one. January 28, 2012
This was a Great Game! This was a great game to play! I love the fact that it ventured away from the standard HOG format with being able to earn abilities and taking things down a different path! Anyone who enjoys vampires and the stories of Dracula will certainly enjoy this game! Getting to decide if you do or do not take a possible victim's life! Having to build strength, having to 'earn' abilities... that was a nice change from the usual! The graphics were really nice! The story-line was great! Of course Dracula always is set in a plot where he has to save the love of his lives (ha ha), Mina! But adding to it Van Helsing and then Igor as his faithful assistant was great! That quirky... kind of blonde air about him added a nice personality to the game! For the bonus content, it was really a bonus section! A nice amount of extra game play with the additional features! I would quickly give two thumbs up for this game and tell anyone to give it a try! Good luck in your quest... don't forget to bring the garlic and a wooden stake or two! ;) ~Liz aka Elizabeth1975 October 1, 2013
Great Adventure!! I enjoyed this game I like Hidden Objects but to many is over kill. This game has a nice story line that includes a optional out comes based on decisions you make during play. It has about 10 HOS most of which are repeated scenes. The puzzles are not to hard but there were a few I skipped. The voice over was nice but they were long. The music was a little annoying at time. Th game play is longer than the average game it took me three days to play the entire game. August 19, 2013
GREAT!! One of the best games! So interesting and mysterious! I'm a fan! graphics and accents are amazing! June 5, 2013
Where do I start I was nicely surprised when I started playing the game. To be honest, I didn't expect it to be this good. The graphics are beyond perfect, the people who are behind the voices of Dracula and the other characters did a wonderful job. The atmosphere was literally shouting Dracula. There is a great variation of puzzle games, all interesting and challenging. Me and my boyfriend had a great time playing the game. It's an instant favourite for me :) May 16, 2013
Pretty Awesome Game Like the story line and finding the objects within each sections throughout the story. What's neat is it depends on what you choose that will eventually decide your ending, so you can play again and make different choices to see what would happen the next time around. August 18, 2012
Highly Entertaining & Deliciously Funny! A Must Have! I bought the Ce after 20 minutes of the SE Demo cos I knew I was gonna want the extended version! While this is NOT the same game play as the Large File Dracula the charactors & voice overs are the same and you know what?... it does'nt matter cos this is every bit as engrossing & greatbut different game play. I don't like to give away plot etc. in a review but I found 'Igor' extremely funny & laffed out loud at some of the banter between the charactors..:D The writers did an excellent job with PLOT & Voice overs are very high quality acting! This is one of the best HOGS/ADVENTURE games here IMHO! Music is perfect for the game Puzzles are different and not frustratingly hard HOGS are perfect-clear but can be challenging Very LITTLE back and forth.- YAY! Graphics were great! All in all perfect all around! If you want an adventure/HOG that is entertaining AND different this is it! Oh 'Igor' you crack me up...:D January 18, 2013
? this game is just so amazing..!!? July 18, 2013
Great game with a well written story line that stays on track I haven't played vampire games very much, but this one has me looking for more (and other themes by this developer). Story line is well written, fact based details and well blended with humor, (gotta love Igor). If you don't read the dialog between the characters, you're missing out. HOGs & MINI PUZZLES: A nice mixture of both. I played on Expert level (something else I have not been doing too long) and it was challenging, but not too difficult. Both HOGs & MINI PUZZLES are available in the "Extras" at the end of the game. HOG SCENES were very clear (not faded or light) and not junk piles. (no interactive HOGS). MINI PUZZLES: A lot of variation and never too difficult or too easy. Really fun to play. A lot of fun, finding vials of blood to give energy, and using the special powers to work through the game. INTERACTIVE MAP: Yes, It works great, well laid out and notes whether there are task available in each area. You can click on it and be transported. Kudos to the devleopers! Extra play is as interesting and enjoyable as the rest of the game December 1, 2012
Best Game Ever! I've played a lot of these types of games and this one is definitely one of the best. Maybe even THE best. I would highly recommend this game to anyone. August 16, 2012
11-20 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! Help Van Helsing and Dracula as they team up to stop her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.