Bookmark

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

Full version game
(493.14 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! No one, human or vampire, will stand in her way. Count Dracula is still weak from his last battle with Van Helsing, so an uneasy alliance is formed between the two mortal enemies. Will they overcome their hatred and stop the Queen? Find out in Dracula: Love Kills, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 531 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
  • Mild Violence
Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition 4.6 5 41 41
A very fun game! There are very few games out there that I have found to be most exciting the first time I played them, and then have the game be just as exciting as the second time i have played them. One of the other games that I can say this about, at least in my opinion, would have to be Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull. Without giving too much away, one of the main reasons that I had so much fun playing this game for a second time is the fact that you can play the game two different ways. One way is where you actually bite and feed on some of the "victims" throughout the game, which gives you a certain outcome. Then you can play the game a second time, without biting and feeding on the "victims" and you get a slightly different outcome. If anyone hasn't played this game as of yet, I cannot possibly suggest playing the 1 hour demo enough, cause you're missing out on so much! The puzzles and hidden object scenes have all be put together very well, with moderate difficult on the puzzles. Thankfully the hidden object scenes are also easy to distinguish what you need to complete each one. The graphics are very clean and the music really adds to the atmosphere, the developers did a very good job on both fronts. There is also a conciderable amount of comedy relief courtesy of Igor, it doesn't distract or take away anything in the game, other than laughing at the absurdity of Igors sense of humor. You also team up with your arch-nemesis, Van Helsing to help stop the Queen of Vampires who is out to destroy the world. A pretty simple and standard story plot, but it's the characters of Dracula, Igor and Van Helsing that made this game so enjoyable to me, and the second game ever that I played more than once. Give the game a download and try it and I know you'll come to enjoy the game just as much as I have! Enjoy! March 26, 2014
Dracula 's Hunt For Mina This is my most favorite game ever....the graphics were awsome and the story rocks ! The game play was a challange and the music was the atmosphere to the game...If they made another like this one I would not hesitate to grab it ! November 20, 2012
best game This is one of the funnest games I"ve played I loved the gaming aspect the voices are great and the storyline are very good. The hidden object scenes are easy enough and the puzzles are good. And as well the bonus game is great. Love Waterlily games, cant wait till the next one. January 28, 2012
Pure unintentional hilarity at every step My girlfriend and I bought this game after we decided that we just couldn't let a game called "Dracula: Love Kills" pass us by. The title alone was enough to guarantee that we were onto something at least bad enough to be entertaining. Little could we have guessed just how hokey, wonderful, and simply fun this game is. I admit I was expecting something dreadful, whose entertainment value was only in its utter horribleness, but it took me aback by being-- well-- actually quite good. While I wanted to permanently mute Igor's VA every time he spoke, I really enjoyed the Count Chocula-sounding Dracula, the cliched and uninspiring but solid and pretty artwork, and the surprisingly fun puzzles. Most of all, however, having never played a HO game before, I found the bizarreness of the HO puzzles immensely entertaining. "Igor! Ve vill need a gun, a rope, a spider, a hatbox, two frogs, a necklace, and a pair of lips. No questions!" My alternate theory was that Dracula is an incurable neat freak, and can't pass a mess without cleaning it up. Sometimes you have to do a HO puzzle twice in one place: it must be so frustrating to have picked up all the junk people have thrown there, only to return and find it just as untidy as before. I also really liked the in-game achievements. Sadly my profile (named, in homage, Enoby Way) became corrupted and was deleted before I could collect them all, but it gave me a sense of pride to collect the prize for not skipping a single puzzle, or finding ten objects in as many seconds. I'll have to start a new profile (Eboby, perhaps?) and try again, because I definitely think it has at least enough replay value for another playthrough or two. I also got the "bad" ending this time, so I'm curious to know what happens in the "good" ending. Overall, this is a game with solid and entertaining gameplay which is just as awful as it is wonderful, in the very best of ways. December 28, 2013
GREAT!! One of the best games! So interesting and mysterious! I'm a fan! graphics and accents are amazing! June 5, 2013
Where do I start I was nicely surprised when I started playing the game. To be honest, I didn't expect it to be this good. The graphics are beyond perfect, the people who are behind the voices of Dracula and the other characters did a wonderful job. The atmosphere was literally shouting Dracula. There is a great variation of puzzle games, all interesting and challenging. Me and my boyfriend had a great time playing the game. It's an instant favourite for me :) May 16, 2013
Pretty Awesome Game Like the story line and finding the objects within each sections throughout the story. What's neat is it depends on what you choose that will eventually decide your ending, so you can play again and make different choices to see what would happen the next time around. August 18, 2012
Great Adventure!! I enjoyed this game I like Hidden Objects but to many is over kill. This game has a nice story line that includes a optional out comes based on decisions you make during play. It has about 10 HOS most of which are repeated scenes. The puzzles are not to hard but there were a few I skipped. The voice over was nice but they were long. The music was a little annoying at time. Th game play is longer than the average game it took me three days to play the entire game. August 19, 2013
Highly Entertaining & Deliciously Funny! A Must Have! I bought the Ce after 20 minutes of the SE Demo cos I knew I was gonna want the extended version! While this is NOT the same game play as the Large File Dracula the charactors & voice overs are the same and you know what?... it does'nt matter cos this is every bit as engrossing & greatbut different game play. I don't like to give away plot etc. in a review but I found 'Igor' extremely funny & laffed out loud at some of the banter between the charactors..:D The writers did an excellent job with PLOT & Voice overs are very high quality acting! This is one of the best HOGS/ADVENTURE games here IMHO! Music is perfect for the game Puzzles are different and not frustratingly hard HOGS are perfect-clear but can be challenging Very LITTLE back and forth.- YAY! Graphics were great! All in all perfect all around! If you want an adventure/HOG that is entertaining AND different this is it! Oh 'Igor' you crack me up...:D January 18, 2013
? this game is just so amazing..!!? July 18, 2013
11-20 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! Help Van Helsing and Dracula as they team up to stop her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.