Bookmark

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

Full version game
(493.14 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! No one, human or vampire, will stand in her way. Count Dracula is still weak from his last battle with Van Helsing, so an uneasy alliance is formed between the two mortal enemies. Will they overcome their hatred and stop the Queen? Find out in Dracula: Love Kills, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 531 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
  • Mild Violence
Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition 4.6 5 39 39
Great game with a well written story line that stays on track I haven't played vampire games very much, but this one has me looking for more (and other themes by this developer). Story line is well written, fact based details and well blended with humor, (gotta love Igor). If you don't read the dialog between the characters, you're missing out. HOGs & MINI PUZZLES: A nice mixture of both. I played on Expert level (something else I have not been doing too long) and it was challenging, but not too difficult. Both HOGs & MINI PUZZLES are available in the "Extras" at the end of the game. HOG SCENES were very clear (not faded or light) and not junk piles. (no interactive HOGS). MINI PUZZLES: A lot of variation and never too difficult or too easy. Really fun to play. A lot of fun, finding vials of blood to give energy, and using the special powers to work through the game. INTERACTIVE MAP: Yes, It works great, well laid out and notes whether there are task available in each area. You can click on it and be transported. Kudos to the devleopers! Extra play is as interesting and enjoyable as the rest of the game December 1, 2012
Best Game Ever! I've played a lot of these types of games and this one is definitely one of the best. Maybe even THE best. I would highly recommend this game to anyone. August 16, 2012
Great Game This game has great graphics, typical story, good puzzles. All the components of a great game play. February 19, 2013
Bite - mild The sound of the "love bite" is just great creativity. Listen to it. November 15, 2011
Can't Miss This This game is brilliant, one of the best I've ever played. Here are my thoughts: Good Parts: Brilliant storyline Hint recharged at great speed, so, if ever I gt stuck, I did not have to wait long Built-in Strategy guide The game was very simple and straightforward. I hardly had to consult the Strategy Guide Good Graphics The Hidden Object Scenes- there were well placed objects and easy to find, which meant I didn't get bored or frustrated. Achievements- They added an extra thrill to the game and made me eager to play on as I wanted to earn more. The battle minigame of havng to reach your opponent in darkness without trying to hit the walls. This was the best part of the game. OK Parts: Although there were abilities, the downside of this was you had to find a lot of blood to use them. Bad Parts: Annoying voices. I couldn't stand Igor and Count Dracula began to annoy me after some time. The puzzles- they were annoyng, frustraring and way too hard. Unlike the hint, the skip button took ages to re-charge so I was just sitting there waiting, which wasted my free trial. Apart from these very small flaws, this is definitely a game worth buying, and I will definitely add it to my Must-Buy list. June 1, 2012
Dracula: Love Kills CE This game is so much better than the Sherlock Holmes: Hound of Baskervilles. The main character, the dracula, has a hunchback as his servant, van Helsing on his side and ability to teleport. Very nice and neat, indeed. Great graphics, very tidy and so clean, very crisp. Plus we can get to collect the blood, choose to kill/ not to kill, although I am not sure if that makes any difference. The ending, sadly is not phenomenal. Still, a great and fun game overall. June 9, 2012
This is a fun game. I wasn't sure about the vampire genre, but decided to give it a go after reading the story line and seeing the beautiful graphics. I have to say it is enchanting. What I really enjoyed about this game is the hidden objects and puzzles. The graphics are beautiful and vibrant. What I didn't like is the dialog. I kept clicking through it to play the game. I was able to play this game in just under 5 hours in easy mode. I will play this game again and I hope you found this helpful. March 15, 2012
Most unique game in a long time. This was quite a treat after so many games with the same story line. Great puzzles. Although I bought it because a reviewer had stated that it had no HOG's. Wrong, it had just as many as most games. Not overly so but pretty much even with puzzles. The characters were funny and also unique except to late night horror buffs. Sometimes they went on a little too long talking so I did skip a lot of the banter because I loved the game so much. Loved Dracula's super powers an how you had to keep refilling them in "special" ways. Thought it got over way too soon since it was so much fun. Going back to play the first installment in the series. Also if you like a good map it has that as well. December 20, 2012
At Last Finished!! HAHAHA! This was a great game and so happy with the CE ! It was worth it, and WOW ~at the very end I did get a great surprise too! ( hint~I am in a hurry all the time, and have to skip some games, and feel bad~) hehehehe oxooxxo Hope you will love this game too! May 16, 2012
I'm Very Picky & This One is Almost Perfect! I'm very picky about the games I purchase. They have to have certain things and Dracula: Love Kills CE has almost everything: Pros: - The storyline is well thought out and dialogue is entertaining - Custom cursor opt-out (custom cursors drag my system# - Fast click through dialogue #some is funny so don't skip# - Interactive map #jump + task 'to-do' locations# - Cool, unique puzzles - Clear, crisp, rich graphics - Fairly quick use of inventory items #I can?t remember what item I needed to complete a task from 20 scenes ago!# - Not too many long, drawn out, cut scenes - Built-in strategy guide Bonus pros: - Achievement awards - Location completed indicators - Cursor tells you exactly what you're pointing at so you don't have to click on something you've already seen - Extra "powers" can be earned to assist your goals Cons: - Not an interactive HO, but I can live with that - Inventory lock is always nice #this does not have# It took me 15 minutes on the SE to decide to buy the CE! It's that good #I rarely get CEs#. My overall rating is a 4.7-4.8 This game really reminds me of Sherlock Holmes: Hound of the Baskervilles. If you liked that game, you?ll like this one too. May 7, 2013
21-30 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dracula: Love Kills Collector's Edition

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! Help Van Helsing and Dracula as they team up to stop her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.