Bookmark

Dreamland

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Dreamland, an old abandoned amusement park! It is full of dangerous traps and old run-down rides not suitable for children. It also contains a terrible secret... There is an evil dwarf that brightens up his miserable days by collecting the souls of those who dare enter the neglected park. Explore the rundown park and defeat the dwarf once and for all in this fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 236 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreamland

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamland 4.4 5 45 45
don't bother with the negative reviews of this game! okay, I admit, this game may not be for everyone, but I LOVED IT! it's spooky, a little creepy and kinda challenging, but I'd rather work at a game then breeze right thru it. yes, i admit, there are A LOT of hidden object scenes, but that's okay with me. i loved the idea of having to "earn tickets for various rides/attractions" and playing the various attractions was a blast, I mean who doesn't like a shooting gallery? yes, you get stuck figuring out what to do next every now and then, but then the hint button will take you to at least the scene you are supposed to be in, so all is well. if you want to actually use your brain for a few hours and have a very spooky fun carnival like atmosphere, buy this game you won't be sorry! July 8, 2012
Definitely a buy! Cannot believe this is a Daily Deal! If you like lots of challenging HO games, a creepy amusement park setting & sinister dwarf to pursue, gorgeous immersive environment, and some really good mini-games, this is a no-brainer purchase for $2.99. Other reviewers have compared it to Weird Park; I would agree but must add that I enjoyed Dreamland more. Game length was 3-4 hours and I liked earning the awards; encourages you to play again to better your previous game. Loved the shooting gallery!! I really have no negative comment about the game except that it's better played at one sitting so you can keep track of items you're searching for/needing to use in other HO scenes. The map is a big help in navigating around the game. Enjoy! :) June 15, 2012
Different with lots scenes with easy accessability I liked the map where I could jump around to each scene, had lots of variety and not the usual ho hum puzzles. I liked the creepy circus. Had a nice balance of HO piles and HO adventure items to find, I hate it when it's pile after pile. April 30, 2012
Glad I tried this one! This game turned out to be a pleasant surprise! I have passed over it a few times and finally decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did! Good Storyline, nice graphics and good challenge. February 12, 2012
excellent game I thoroughly enjoyed this game hope for more January 3, 2012
An Excellent Value For Money Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Voice Bits, Cut Scenes And Game Play ... This Game Has All You Need For Many Hours Of Fun, And You Get Collectibles In A Standard Game ... June 1, 2013
I love amusement parks I bought this game because I love anything to do with amusement parks and I was not disappointed!!. The music was soothing and there were plenty of minigames that weren't too challenging but not real easy either. The map came in handy and I loved the fact that you had to buy a ticket to each area. I give this game a big 5 stars. May 20, 2012
Love the game So I love this game sooooo much I have played it 7 times. It is the rewards I'm trying to get I can only find 17 Star Fish and 16 Marbles.....so...........need to find them so I win all the rewards Great Blog walkthrough as well May 4, 2014
All The (Spooky) Fun Of The Fair! :-) OK, I'll come clean. I'm over 50 and have recently started playing computer games. Having tackled quite a few of the straightforward HO games here, and being a lover of old fairgrounds, I decided to have a go at "Dreamland". What an experience! This game had me gripped from the start with its stunning graphics, challenging - but not impossible - hidden object scenes and mini games all wrapped up in a proper plot. I needed a few hints to play; they recharge quite quickly at the casual player level. There is a lot of variety here to keep you engrossed and a lot of creative imagination has gone into making "Dreamland" a great experience. My one tiny gripe is that the ending could have been a little more dramatic . . . still, it's the first game of its kind I have EVER played right through, so well done, BFG for entertaining this old duffer for a week! August 6, 2012
MUST BUY FOR A FUN TIME! Finally a game that really challenges you. This one gave me a run for my money. Enough scenes to keep you interested. HOS can be tough at times, but not really hard. Many of the puzzles have more than one component to solve them. Wish I had bought this one earlier. I kept passing it up as it looked like a kids game, but don't let it fool you. This one is for us hardcores. I could go on and on. Just buy it! June 27, 2012
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamland

An evil dwarf collects the souls of those who enter the neglected park! Will you be able to rid the world of his presence?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.