Bookmark

Chloe's Dream Resort

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fix up the Dream Land Resorts and scare away the monsters that are terrifying the customers in Chloes Dream Resort! Reopen a ski lodge, a beach hotel, and even a grand casino in this exciting Time Management game. Help your customers ski, surf, dance, and even learn magic tricks. Save the Dream Land Resorts and turn a tidy profit in Chloes Dream Resort!

  • Unique resorts
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Fix up the Dream Land Resorts!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 83 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Chloe's Dream Resort

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chloe's Dream Resort

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chloe's Dream Resort 4.4 5 20 20
Fun Game Interesting levels, fun graphics. Wish there were more levels or hidden levels with perfect score. April 4, 2013
^_^ yay!!! Love it love it!!! want too see more games like this one..i am a big fan of the Emily series, and that one totally reminded me of the Emily game play, (if you need a fix try it out) Lots of fun, various locations....wish a number 2 would come out :) Game on!!! June 22, 2012
Resort Fun! Working at a resort myself I've learned the ins and outs of pleasing guests. But, this isn't your average resort game. Chloe has to deal with all different types of scenarios and different types of guests. From skiing to riding roller coasters, she does it all! Great game! The visuals were very appealing and the graphics were very clean. January 14, 2012
Waiting for number2 Similar to Sally's Spa but still fun. March 3, 2012
Sweet dreams The first time I tried this game I had only ever played the Dash-style games and am really into getting expert scores, so when I couldn't achieve on on an early level despite pretty "optimal" play, I deleted it. I hadn't played any of the Sally's Salon type games before and didn't understand that what you're supposed to do is go back and replay those levels AFTER you've gotten all your upgrades in the later levels. Knowing this, when it came up as a DD I gave it another shot and quite enjoyed it! The basic gameplay is simple; you're running a resort that offers different services and customers show up with requests for these services. You simply drag the customers to the appropriate location and then click on them to perform the service, or click on items they desire, then on them. Occasionally hazards appear and yet again, you just click to get rid of them. The fun comes from the cute animations and fun graphics, and the variety of different resorts and activities for the customers; there are five resorts with different themes: ski, beach, forest/mountain, amusement park, and casino. (That means a different set of treatments for each resort, unlike other games in this genre that have the same set of treatments throughout the game.) Each customer also has a satisfaction level, represented by hearts, and your goal is to keep them at full satisfaction so you get higher tips from them. And if a customer loses all their hearts, they get angry and leave and you get no money from them! You can also upgrade your resort between levels with the money you earn. Occasionally you get mini-games that let you add more "stations", i.e. more capacity for a type of service. There are three types: looking out for specific parts as they're "thrown" into the air and clicking on them before they disappear, a matching game, and a slot game which involves clicking at the right time to freeze items in the slots to get three in a row. These games aren't too challenging, but they're pretty fun and are a nice break in the regular gameplay. There is usually enough going on to keep you busy and constantly taking care of customers or dealing with hazards, but it's not so overwhelming that you're losing a steady stream of customers. Not the frenetic pace of some of the Dash games or the Frenzy series. I would have preferred a higher level of difficulty as it seemed quite easy to get the expert scores on the levels, but the difficulty level might be good for those of you who just like to relax and play. :) June 11, 2012
fun game i like the game, but its one of those games that you just can't stop playing. January 1, 2013
Another mid-game This is another one of those games that is good for killing time if you have some spare time on your hands. There are better ones out there, but if you don't want to dig around you could find yourself enjoying this. It can be a bit challenging later on as things get busier in later stages. Same as most TMGs, the graphics are flat and stylized as you can see in the screenshots, but that doesn't effect enjoyment all that much. I'd say the worst thing is that it's too short as many TMGs also tend to be. November 25, 2011
it does the job, but nothing more in this time management video game, you are an overworked office droid who falls asleep in her cube afterhours a little too often. in this game, your task is to invest your sleeping hours by helping to fix up Dream Land Resorts and to scare away monsters that are the stuff of nightmares for your fellow overworked colleagues. graphics: average, nothing special. the game is surprisingly slow for this genre. between each level, there is a quick-match game where you click on two cards that have matching items on them. if you match them all, you win an upgrade to your resort. music: annoyingly repetitive. storyline: um, silly. the developers could have come up with a better premise for this game. my interaction: one hour demo, and i've no plans to purchase this game. perhaps ironically, one of my favourite ways to waste time is to play time management video games. so of course, i've played a LOT of them (and i own a lot of them, too!). but compared to those games, this is a "functional" game but nothing very special (that translates to mean: "this game is not addictive"). i recommend with reservations because there are better time management video games out there to get yourself wrapped up in. June 4, 2012
An OK Time Management Game I bought this game after really enjoying the trial hour. After about 3 levels, I got bored. I never finished the game. It's not a bad game, just not one of the better of it's type. The graphics were fine - cartoon style - and the challenge was good, but not enough to really stretch your mind. January 16, 2012
Good game...except for annoying Monsters! This game was fun and a decent enough time challenge. However, I thought the extra monsters that the player has to click on every time they pop up were annoying and take away from the fun of the game. June 4, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chloe's Dream Resort

Fix up the Dream Land Resorts and scare away the monsters that are terrifying the customers in Chloes Dream Resort!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.