Bookmark

Tearstone

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set off on an adventure and help your professor with a mysterious discovery in Tearstone, a fun Hidden Object game! Change your life forever as you explore unusual locations and meet interesting characters. Take on challenging minigames, unique puzzles, and mind-bending quests in this unique game. Unravel the mystery and discover the truth of the Tearstone!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 259 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tearstone

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tearstone

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tearstone 3.6 5 46 46
Tears Of BORING!!!! This game is lame and not very well done. I haven't played any really awesome games lately.....but this is one of the worst. Tearstone was not for me. :( December 7, 2012
Here's why.... I usually don't leave feedback that is not positive, yet I found myself using the walkthrough (very rare for me# more on this game than any other. The rest of my scoring is accurate; however, with this game I was continually trying to locate where to go or what to do next. Perhaps it was fatigue or lack of skill, but I own over 50 hidden object adventure games so I doubt skill was it. I just found myself going "Ok, I am running in circles. What now?" Finding the objects wasn't overly difficult #challenging for some but feasible#. The hint was there, but it was not an active hint, meaning it would show a place I did not have a part for yet rather than a direction to go to find the part. If you really really like to think in a game, this is a great game for you. If you are looking for a relaxing game, I strong recommend the trial first. This is just one person's opinion and certainly not a tell all do all comment. June 23, 2013
Tearstone The a little bit other HO. Unfortunately not what I had imagined. But who likes ... June 8, 2013
Beware the Hype This game received a lot of hype as the potential "Game of the Year" but I was very disappointed when I played it. It was hard to follow, with poor instructions and an illogical story line. I made it through to the end, but it was such a struggle to figure out what to do, that the game became a chore instead of fun. November 27, 2011
Yuck One of the slowest games I have tried, the music is nauseating, and you don't get much help. The one Mini game I did was on a 3rd grade level. Not much fun for the Intermediate or Expert but for the Beginner I guess it would be OK September 9, 2012
I don't even know what to say about this game. Within the hour trial period you can get a good enough judgement of whether you like a game well enough to purchase it or not and what your opinion is, strong or whatever. This game. I didn't get the concept. The hints were useless. I finally figured out myself that you had to travel through 6 places before finishing a level and in those places is where you would find your HOs not in 1 level but throughout the 6 - not really explained. It was difficult and finding your way back to get to the next level was near impossible. I'm no wuss but this game was awful. April 18, 2013
Complicated for no reason Why should I need a "mixer?" I should be able to place one item on top of the other to combine them. HOs were difficult to find, and the overly complicated directions in the beginning drove me away. The graphics were very poor, the whole thing seemed remedial, like a practice attempt at making a game. December 7, 2012
Disconnected This game comes together in a very strange way. Putting the pieces together for the correct answer often makes no sense and is very disjointed. I was glad when I finally came to the end. March 13, 2013
TOO FRUSTRATING I was barely into Chapter 3 when I had enough and quit playing and deleted this game. It was so convoluted and illogical that I had to refer to the walkthrough over and over again, and I was barely into the game. Since I had to exit the game every time I needed to access the walkthrough, this just became too time consuming and frustrating. There was no map and the hint button wasn't that useful, as it would say "nothing to do here" but wouldn't give me a clue as to where I needed to go to find something to do. Just not fun. February 13, 2014
Disappointed I made it through this game but I really don't know why I punished myself like that. It was so difficult to figure out what to do, where to go, etc. I had to consult a walkthrough every few minutes and then sometimes I wouldn't understand what to do. I suppose I liked it enough to finish it, but I feel like I've been run over by a big truck. I would not recommend buying this game. This was a free bonus game for me; I'm glad I didn't buy it. Poorly planned game! October 14, 2013
31-40 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tearstone

Set off on an adventure and help your professor with a mysterious discovery in Tearstone, a fun Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.