Bookmark

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse

Full version game
(517.22 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A year later everyone thought they had seen the last of the witch but she’s back! This time she’s captured Princess Isabella’s child and cast a spell over the whole kingdom in the process. Save the kingdom and follow the witch’s evil path back to her lair. Defeat her for the last time with the help of your trusty Fairy sidekick and a new friend you met along the way in Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 588 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse 4 5 21 21
A delightful sequel This is a wonderful little sequel to the 1st installment. I love it as much as the first for its childlike quality that appeals to the kid in all of us. I often found myself smiling during the game. The graphics are amazing not quite the same as the first, but still offering the charming change from dark and forbidding evil to bright, cheerful good. The HOs are good not too easy but not difficult. The puzzles for the most part range from easy to average. As noted by others, in addition to the fairy there is now a dragon as well. And he is absolutely adorable. Again this is a great game for kids, but as an adult it is great to know that kid still lives in me. It has 2 modes and although the game is not overly difficult, the expert mode does increase it somewhat. It is a little short, but a great way to pass a few hours. Can't wait for the next installment. I highly recommend this game and the first to everyone. January 21, 2012
Buy all three Lovely series. Interesting, beautiful and offers various different games to keep it interesting. September 9, 2013
Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Sound, Voice Bits & Video Scenes ... This Is The Second Game In This Series And Is Very Enjoyable To Play ... Suitable For All Ages For Relaxed Gaming ... The Game Length Is Good Too And Worth The Standard Asking Price ... June 1, 2013
Enoyed A second Round! This was a good sequel and I enjoyed playing. Love the graphics and mini games, this series is one of my favorites! October 1, 2012
Best game ever! Probably the best game ever! I bought it, and i play it over and over and over again! August 25, 2012
Fun supernatural game! A game that is fun to play for most all teenagers and adults January 5, 2012
THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL!!! I LOVE THIS FAIRY, THE LITTLE DRAGON IS SO CUTE. ITS A REAL THINKER. December 19, 2013
Loved it!!! Loved it!!! As soon as I finished the 1 first game I bought this one!!!! August 22, 2012
A cute sequel of a lovely fairy tale. Although not quite as spectacular as the first installment, Isabella #2 is still a pretty good blend of HO and adventure, which would, perhaps, appeal more to younger players than grown-ups. After all it's a fairy tale. But I am a grown-up -at least I think I am- and I liked what I saw in the demo. The graphics, bright and detailed are very well crafted, yet they lack the sumptuosity of the original. The little fairy and the baby dragon are cute, with perhaps a bit of a chirpy voice each, but their high pitch fits in the context, and in any case the voice-overs can be muted.. It is obvious that the developers have put in a great deal of time and effort to produce a quest that is both lovely and engaging, Many features are good fun; I loved the fairy's and dragon's special abilities that enable them to break and bonk various things, the evil laughing puppets, the numerous locales, the interaction with the animated characters, the puzzles which although they are classics still provide good entertainment, considering also that some can be tricky in advanced mode as you get no instructions, and, basically, the whole concept which even though it opposes good vs evil never slides towards the morbid side exploited by too many recent -and older- games. Hints are generous, and the game helpful in that it tells you when an area is clear. Navigation is no problem. All in all a nice little game that deserves a good 4 star rating and which in spite of a few minor imperfections is rather addictive January 2, 2012
sequel About the same as the other one. Not bad. Not that much for an adventure game but the HOS and puzzles are good. May 9, 2013
1-10 of 21 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse

Defeat the witch for the last time with the help of your trusty Fairy sidekick and a brand new friend you recently met!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.