Bookmark

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A year later everyone thought they had seen the last of the witch but she’s back! This time she’s captured Princess Isabella’s child and cast a spell over the whole kingdom in the process. Save the kingdom and follow the witch’s evil path back to her lair. Defeat her for the last time with the help of your trusty Fairy sidekick and a new friend you met along the way in Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 572 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse 4 5 21 21
too short,but good game I got both games and they are both on the short side, to bad to because they're good games, good puzzles and story. The characters are fun, a little kiddish. Only took me about 3 hours to finish the 2nd game only gave it a 4 star because of the length, short games make me feel a little cheated. April 9, 2012
Fun and very cute I loved the new dragon you get to know in this game. He honestly was the icing on the cake! But as for the game itself, it was really quite pleasant to play, and makes for a lovely casual gaming experience. It was a little short, but I still liked it. November 13, 2011
Return of the Curse somewhat disappointing ending I always play in "beginner" mode my first time through, because I don't want a challenge. I just want a pleasant, easy game enjoyment. The overall play was wonderful, but I really expected it to play like the first game. It was "darker" and more sinister, which is appropriate, I suppose because of the story plot. The evil witch has stolen both her Prince husband and her daughter and she must rescue them. In the end, Princess Isabella distracts the witch and with the help of her fairy friend her child is saved. What disappointed me the most was that she couldn't save her husband. If there is a third installment, I'm afraid it won't be available for the same system requirements as these and I'll be left out of the opportunity to play it. June 29, 2012
Good game for Kids This is based on the demo. This game has great graphics and music. The hints are really good, but the map didn't help me at all-- as far as I got in the demo. That might change farther on in the game. The storyline is fairly traditional, but it works well here. This would be a good game for adults to play with children. Parents and grandparents should FIRST play the demo of Return of the Curse, to see if their child/grandchild is old enough to play it with them, and if the child is one who enjoys fairies, witches, etc... February 28, 2012
Get the Collector's At least, I assume that with the Collector's you'll be able to see the final scene. Grr.... Otherwise, even better than the first. July 28, 2012
princess isabella return of the curse I like this game , but I am stuck in the toy shop missing 4 puppet parts and have no clue how to get them, also need a key for a puppet but no clues there either in fact have 5 areas still open but need somthing in each and as far as I can see there is no way of getting them cant recomend game till I find out how to proceed August 4, 2013
Sometimes a sequel just isn't needed While I enjoyed the first in the series, I found the sequel to be too much like the first and not much of a change. The graphics are good, HOS are plentiful and the puzzles are familiar to many other games. I did like the added dragon as an extra guide in addition to the fairy but found that they didn't get their special powers quick enough to be useful in critical scenes. Not one of my favorites as sequels go. April 24, 2012
Not a game for me I know that many people love this game but it is not for me & my comments are based on the demo only. I found the graphics overfull of detail & many items were very difficult to find as they blended too well into the background. The story itself did not grab me, I did play long enough to get out of the castle but had lost the will to want to know what would happen when I reached the forest. I really hated the fairy whipping across the screen every time I clicked on an item of interest. The voice of the fairy was particularly bad but thankfully the sound could be switched off; the music however, was lovely. The hint recharged after only 30 seconds but it was not always very helpful, it would often highlight an object that you knew needed cleaning/interaction with something else, etc. but didn?t give any guidance as to what you were required to do. I did not find a rapid click penalty, I played in advance mode & there were no sparkles. March 4, 2012
Childrens Game This is a very colourful game with a helping fairy. Just not my kind of game not to mention the constant help when not wanted is abit annouying. January 3, 2012
That fairy There's no hint system. That little fairy chats a lot but she doen't help at all! :) January 15, 2014
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Princess Isabella: Return of the Curse

Defeat the witch for the last time with the help of your trusty Fairy sidekick and a brand new friend you recently met!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.