Bookmark

The Fool

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who said that only brave knights on white stallions can become Heroes? Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon! Travel across the kingdom and explore different locations as you set off on an epic journey in this fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Discover that a Hero lives in every one of us in The Fool!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 276 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Fool

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Fool

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Fool 4.4 5 82 82
A RIPPER GAME What a fun game. Great story line, comedy, challenge, good graphics and you get to be a hero to boot. Not too hard, not too easy - would recommend for a good light game to play. April 5, 2012
balanced out well I liked the interaction between scenes because it was well-balanced not too much running back and forth but enough to need to remember where you could use a new found object or what you needed to complete an old unfinished task. Story line was cute. April 4, 2012
Fantastic adventure and story Very creative, loved the visuals and the places he went left me wanting more. Very disappointed on how short it was. I hope they come out with a part II but twice as long please! Definitely original and a lot of fun. Puzzles were easy but still enjoyable because they were all different! More pls. April 3, 2012
The Man Who Knew Too Much... This game is remarkable ! The graphics are so well done and much improved upon since Robinson Caruso. The mini-games are really hard but that's the fun and silliness of this game...BRAVO "Magicindie" April 2, 2012
Just the intro is worth the money:) I bought this April 1st when it was on sale and this is one of my best sale buys without pre-checking! If you love the movie "A Knight's Tale" like I do this is surely a must for you! I was completely hooked like one minute into the game and it also have a new twist of HOGs, you can dress yourself up:) Just as in the movie it's set in Medieval times but with a lot of modern things...like todays road signs with a crossed out dragon...hilarious! April 1, 2012
Fun Game!! I almost didn't buy The Fool but I'm so glad I did!! It has a great original storyline. Original creative puzzles, most of them can be done with logic and patience. Nice bit of adventure which was refreshing. Also nice clear HO scenes with creative interactive items. Beautiful Graphics throughout. I don't use volume so I don't know about music or voices. Hints mostly work only for HO. I did resort to the walkthrough a couple of times for objects I couldn't find. I thought it quite long compared to most games lately. Every time I thought it was over, I moved on to a new area. New areas kept the back and forth down to a minimum and you could remember where things were that needed to be done. Kept my interest until the end. April 9, 2012
Loved it! I loved this game! Bought it and still play it occasionally...was hoping they'd come out with a sequel! May 11, 2012
Absolutely a MUST I just played it again. I am amazed at the humor, the diversity, the puzzles, just everything about this game is pure quality, super game and a must have. May 8, 2012
Surprisingly great At first I thought I'd downloaded a dud, but I was wrong. There are no hints except for the HOGS, no maps, nothing to help you except your own wits. It is all logical, but it can keep you guessing and moving between scenes to find what you might have missed. I liked the scenes, the sound was good and the story line was one of hero finally winning out but not before he faces challenges and so do you. December 1, 2012
Absolutely love this game I truly enjoyed the light hearted nature of the game and the comic relief. A breath of fresh air from the usual dark and evil storyline. Great challenge, great graphics and many laughs September 8, 2012
21-30 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Fool

Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.