Bookmark

The Fool

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who said that only brave knights on white stallions can become Heroes? Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon! Travel across the kingdom and explore different locations as you set off on an epic journey in this fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Discover that a Hero lives in every one of us in The Fool!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 276 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Fool

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Fool

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Fool 4.4 5 82 82
Fun hidden object game:) This is a fun hidden object game with a good story line. Objects were easy to find. Mini games were good. The only problem I had was that is was to short. I would recommend this to my friends. I might have to buy this one. Enjoy:) August 5, 2012
Good Hidden Object Game Good game, silly plot, challenging and fun puzzles. A lot of walking back and forth to get items for puzzles. July 31, 2012
Great story! I really enjoyed this game and the storyline and narration was excellent. July 28, 2012
Great game This is one of few games I've played that I had to laugh at. The characters are REALLY characters. Each level is not so complex that you get lost. July 18, 2012
One of my favourites I LOVED this game. It is cute, witty,challenging and very different.... my granddaughter and I played together and we had laugh out loud moments at some of the dialogue. Played on expert level as other reviews said it was too short a game. The mini games were very varied and some were downright hard. No hints other than on the HOGs but managed anyway. FUN FUN FUN May 13, 2012
And the Moral to this istory is.... Unless you want to get your ear pulled or be yelled at; be very careful on who you rescue. I enjoyed playing this game and decided to purchase the game with only 8 minutes left to play. Music was great turned down to just the right notch to hear it without it being a nuisance. The color was great along with the graphics. I used the walkthrough here and there and it was difficult because I could not uncheck the wide screen function. I could only make the walkthrough about four fingers wide in an oblong window. Some of the puzzles were a bit of a challenge and took concentration and a lot of luck. It also took a peak or two at the guide or walkthrough in my case. I didn't even notice the built in strategy guide until I was done with the game.. Guess I either need to get my eyes rechecked or get some decent sleep. The price was right for this game I can not help but wonder if it will have a second part to it. I hope so. The fool needs to rescue a fair maiden who will appreciate all the obstacles he had to overcome to get to her and save her. I leave the decision of purchasing this game up to the individual player. Have fun playing everyone. Also, thank you BFG and developers for another great game. To all you MOMs. Happy early Mother's Day. May 9, 2012
Entertaining game I really love this game, it is entertaining. Nice storyline and the hidden objects are clear. The adventure parts are more than HOS, which I like. I had a good time playing it January 26, 2012
Lovely, quirky, fun I bought this game when it was first released. It is refreshingly fun and upbeat with a quirky, humorous style - and interesting enough to play again. Will suit fans of adventure games looking for something whimsical, and is well worth purchasing. Highly recommended. May 7, 2012
Fractured fairytale at one of the best! FOR DD--this game offers whimsical, witty & simple delights. This is the attitude of a modern day Princess ROLF! The cartoon cutscenes are well drawn, the comments the character make are funny & it's just a FUN game. Enjoy! April 1, 2012
superb storyline At first the story seems simple as in many folk-tales. Later, it turns out that life isn't that simple, and the big real story begins... November 25, 2012
31-40 of 82 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Fool

Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.