Bookmark

The Fool

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who said that only brave knights on white stallions can become Heroes? Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon! Travel across the kingdom and explore different locations as you set off on an epic journey in this fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Discover that a Hero lives in every one of us in The Fool!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 276 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Fool

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Fool

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Fool 4.4 5 81 81
Cute game! I really liked this one! It's a nice story, the poor, the princess and the dragon! I played in Expert mode. - The graphics are clear. The objects in the HOS are easy to find. In this mode, the HOS are also shown with sparkles, but otherwise you will have to look around to find the objects you need. - The puzzles are fun and quite easy. Most of them are not the ones you usually get. - There is no map, but not too many locations so you won't get lost. - There is no journal but you don't really need one. - There are not too many dialogs and they are quite funny! It took me about 2 1/2 hours at a slow pace to finish, but even if it seems short, I spent a good time playing this game! August 11, 2012
Great Game! A bit short, but a great game nonetheless. Fun and challenging. Buy it! May 13, 2012
great game but short play I enjoyed playing this game the graphics were great the storyline was OK Loved the HO scenes, hint system was easy, it was to short of a game. By the time I decided I'm getting hooked to it it was all finished. May 10, 2012
fun game i enjoyed this wee game. lots of fun, not long but worth it when on special April 1, 2012
Please Make More Favorite game on this website besides city of fools March 20, 2014
Fun, funny, beautiful, delightful! I am so glad I found this game. I love the artwork -- lovely to look at even in the HO scenes -- and I am glad that the game doesn't make you feel rushed to get through so you can take your time and enjoy all the fun things there are to see. These are unquestionably the best HO scenes I recall seeing in any game -- clear and well-drawn but not super easy. I love the music and sound effects and humor and animations, e.g. leaves blowing around and dogs acting like dogs. Great atmosphere. The mini games are just right for me. I like it that they are mostly in context with the game, and require a bit of thinking. One minor problem... the game does not fill the screen unless I change my resolution to 1152x864. No big deal; I have to do this for a few other games (old and new) and I only mention it in case others might have the same problem. This game definitely needs to be enjoyed in full screen. A real classic! August 29, 2013
Exceptional! Funny, delightful, nearly perfect! I am writing this review without having finished the game...I am trying to make it last longer!! This game has some of the best graphics and a delightful sense of humor, (some of it "sight" gags, and some more obvious). Even the HO scenes are bright but may be way too easy for the experts. The adventure itself is typical fairy tale, but the execution is very entertaining. Although the game could be made more lengthy by making the quest items harder to find, or more difficult HOs, I am really enjoying the light-heartedness and ease of play. A game to relax with!!! No "dark" scenes...Ugly monster types are really kinda cute...even the graveyard was pleasant. I am stalling because I don't want to finish the game...I need 5 more delightful chapters!! I see the devs. have previously had 2 Robinson Crusoe games at Fish....I will surely try them....hoping they will have the same wonderful humor and bright scenes. Do yourself a favor...don't miss this one! June 18, 2013
great for me! I played this one when it first out and yes, I have fun (I never leave a review before). If you are a HOG lover well try this. That's way, I give it five stars because this game is good for my lazy time. Btw, thanks dev and good job! May 17, 2013
Fun and challenging HO / adventure game I thoroughly enjoyed The Fool. The story is whimsical, the graphics are excellent, and adventure game elements (find objects in the environment and figure out what to do with them) are very well done. I appreciated that there was actually a little bit of challenge to the game. So many HOGs are way too simple these days. Highly recommend! March 29, 2013
ANOTHER EXCELLENT ONE : TY BF I am still playing, but thought I would comment since I am back here. The mini games are well thought, and sorry to say, I use skip sometimes. Good, smart people made this game. It is refreshing, and great story. I even had to listen for it isn't just gobbley-gup. The reason I am back here is I have to keep cheating to see where I am going. And I am not a beginner. Enjoy....... January 17, 2013
41-50 of 81 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Fool

Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.