Bookmark

The Fool

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who said that only brave knights on white stallions can become Heroes? Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon! Travel across the kingdom and explore different locations as you set off on an epic journey in this fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Discover that a Hero lives in every one of us in The Fool!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 276 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Fool

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Fool

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Fool 4.4 5 84 84
Don't be "The Fool" and not buy this one!! Great game! Fun Fun Fun. Good visuals and challenging. The story line was OK and the whole game was great fun. This is a great HOG and a real deal for a "Catch of the Week" game !! May 12, 2012
Great game with almost no knocks against it! This was a great game with a good story line and fun/humorous script. The only knocks against the game is that it is a tad too short and some of the puzzles were not very challenging. But one of the best games I have played recently! May 9, 2012
Fun Game Having a large computer monitor it is difficult to find games that are visually satisfying. The Fool is one that looks as good on a 23" screen as it does on a little laptop screen. This game has a moderate level of difficulty and a witty fairy-tale story. It has a variety of layers in its scenes, plenty of adventure and only about one repeat per HO screen. This game had an unlikely hero and the element of good vs. evil without being too dark. It is one that I may like to play again. April 1, 2012
Fun HO game. Enjoyable, relaxing, fun for me. No hints, flashing lights, timers etc. You are on your own but nothing that with a little thought you can't get through. No blood, guts, etc. A nice break from most of the games. Art work is nice and distinct. Just a nice relaxing game to play. Not a really long game but I don't try to break speed records when I play. Sometimes I just look at the scenes in the games and admire the people who create them. August 23, 2013
don't over look this one I almost overlooked this little gem. This game is kid friendly but don't let that scare you away. I had a great time playing this one even though is not normally what I look for. However, sometimes I just want short and simple. If you're looking for a challenge or a shiver you should look elsewhere but if you like a fun, unique story and straight forward gameplay, here you go. There isn't any map or active hint button outside the well done HOS but there really isn't any need. Some of the puzzles were innovative, all were do-able. Good graphics (no voice-overs) and an entertaining if not silly story. Try it out, sit back, relax and maybe have a little chuckle. May 7, 2013
A fun game This was a cute game. You play the Fool trying to save the princess. It's a nice change from all the dark and brooding games. Good graphics Nice music Hint only works on HO'S No map but you don't really need one Good interactive HO'S Plenty of mini-games I got this as a free game and I'm sure I'll play it again. Try it out and have some fun !!! January 3, 2013
DO NOT UNDER ESTIMATE!! I was surprised from the get go..Some of the reviews i read had me thinking twice..But i'm glad i used a coupon on it,was well worth it...Very cute game...I loved it December 30, 2012
loved it, but needed more As other reviewers have said, this is a short game. I made sure to use my free credits but still, a short game. Also it could have benefitted from a journal and a hint system outside of hidden object scenes. But on to the good, this is a well made, funny game with unique puzzles, beautiful graphics (very realistic!) and impressive HO scenes. Much thought was put into every detail. I loved playing and hope for more like it. August 21, 2012
Needed more levels I loved this game. It was fun, the challenges were interesting. I like being able to play either easy or expert level. I finished the easy level in about 12 hours though. That is my only complaint, I would have liked more levels. But, for $6.99 I suppose I can't complain. July 4, 2012
A lot of fun This game starts off in the Middle ages but it doesn't stay there. The puzzles varied. I thought the very last part was silly but I oh well. It was a fun game to play anyway. May 20, 2012
61-70 of 84 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Fool

Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.