Bookmark

Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel back to the 18th century and uncover the secrets of bygone days with Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy, a fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After your Grandfather is accused of piracy and condemned to death, it’s up to you to discover the truth and save his life. Find the ship’s missing logbook to learn about a long forgotten legend, and go on the adventure of a lifetime!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Stunning soundtrack
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 303 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Collector's Edition 4.2 5 16 16
A Fun Little Game This is based on the SE, not Collector's. A fun FROG that surprised me with how good it was. You get a good number of different locations to explore and the storyline is well-developed. Tiny bit shorter than I'd like, but that seems to be the case with FROGs. Plus, you get access to replay the hidden object scenes once you're finished. Really enjoyed shooting at bad guys, but that part got a little old by the end of the game. Definitely worth a coupon code or buying on sale. July 11, 2012
From Western to Pirate Review based upon completion of game and bonus content with all but 1 achievements. In the first Golden Trails you matched pictures with Western scenes and manipulated objects with previously found ones, while solving a few puzzles and shooting up bad guys. In this second Golden Trails you match pictures with Pirate scenes and manipulate objects with previously found ones, while solving a few puzzles and shooting up bad guys. You see, there is a lot of new stuff there. The Good: + interesting story + unlockable unlimited mode + achievements... + some of which can be solved in Unlimited mode + some voiceover... The Neutral: o but only for one character o puzzles are really easy o most items not true to size The Bad: - more or less just the first game all over again Bonus Content: Since the first game has practically the same bonus content I cannot judge what will be in the regular game and what not. However, if the "Secret 7th mission" is CE only you will need to get this version, as only this one will clear up the whole story. Bottom Line: If you liked the first game and want more, get the game. If not, this game is for you if you are mostly into HO scenes, matching pictures in a list with the ones hidden in the scenes. If you didn't like the first one, steer clear. But as I said above, get this game - but only during a half price sale, as there is no reason to pay double the price for the same content you got in the first Golden Trails. June 8, 2013
ho hum if you like lurching from hos to hos and back again this games for you..................scenes challenging but a bit frustrating as you have to jump from scene to scene to complete ( ie objects from 1 scene used to finish another.........story line ok but it really is just one hos after another.............maybe one for newbies xx my recommendation is for those who love ho games and beginners July 10, 2012
different Pretty much like the first one. I did not think this was more geared for children. But then again may be too hard for them. Has voice over and good graphics. The problem to me is you get bored doing the same think from one area to the other. The HOS are not all that easy and you just do the same thing through the game. Good practice I guess. no real adventure. May 10, 2013
Not worth the CE price!! If you love way over the top HOS you will love this game!! In fact it is nothing but HO!! November 11, 2014
Picture Match HOG I prefer to find objects that are described in words rather than pictures or silhouettes. May 10, 2013
11-16 of 16 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy Collector's Edition

Travel back to the 18th century and uncover the secrets of bygone days with Golden Trails 2: The Lost Legacy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.