Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff! Tackle this difficult case and unravel the strange mystery to save the students! Explore the entire town and discover who is watching your every move in Mystery Trackers: Raincliff! Use your Hidden Object talents to carefully dissect scenes and piece together perplexing puzzles!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Stunning Screensavers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 989 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition 4.6 5 57 57
"THIS IS A GREAT GAME"! This is worth the money and then some! It's fun, it makes you feel like you are there. When it's snowing, you are cold. When it's raining, you are wet. Plenty of running around to do, but necessary for the clues. Never a dull moment. Better than the newly released "Ravenhurst!" Graphics are rich in color, storyline consistant and logical. Music fits the moment. No grossness, no strong demonic symbolism. Just a great game to play. Glad I tried it. December 15, 2011
Super game! Excellent game, nice story, wonderful graphics December 3, 2011
grabs your interest from the start Beautiful graphics, great storyline. One of the best games I have ever played. June 22, 2012
Best game ever! This game lasted a very long time. I played it on the most advanced level and was able to play for several hours a day for at least 4 or 5 days. The bonus play is almost as long as some regular games. I do understand how easy it is to forget where you need to use an object you have acquired early on but that's part of the fun of it. I did have to consult the strategy guide a couple of times but usually it was a puzzle I couldn't get or I just got tired and overlooked something. Heading off now to search for other Mystery Tracker games and hope they are as good and as long! June 21, 2012
One of the rare hits This game has everything. Very well done. I wish every single game was just like this one. It does not have anything that annoyed me. The story line is superb. The quality is neat. Thank you guys. Yoshkar-Ola rules! March 17, 2012
Excellent game! I loved this game! One of the best of its kind. It had everything - excellent adventure elements, a good challenge level, a perfect pace and a great balance of puzzles, inventory and hidden objects. The story was good, the graphics were great and the game was long. The CE had a lot to offer, with a well-designed bonus game that added to the story, fun achievements, collectables, beautiful wallpapers and even a quiz and epilogue to add to the story. Loved it! I can't wait for the next in the series, Black Isle. January 4, 2012
Like a Book that's Hard to Put Down Great snowy/wintery graphics and interesting storyline. It wasn't too easy and wasn't too hard. Ok, I love hidden object challenges much more than the puzzles. This game is loaded with puzzles. I mean LOADED! But, I found a new interest in working puzzles just b/c of this game. They were actually fun and not frustrating! The storyline and anticipation of what was coming next kept me at it. I didn't get frustrated and quit. I was determined to get this one done in three days, which I did. The extra bonus game play with the collector's edition is worth it! So glad I got this one. I really enjoyed it. January 3, 2012
LOVE IT!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this game!! I cannot recommend it enough!! It is long and exhausting to play, but so well worth it!! You will not be disappointed by this game!! January 2, 2012
Excellent game and the fun lasted for several days Beautiful visual effects and an interesting plot. I played the hard version so it took about 3 days of casual play. Well worth the price for the collector's edition. Even the bonus play was enjoyable. The game was very well designed with most of the puzzles moderate to challenging. December 10, 2011
Savored Wow I savored every minute of this game. Love the mix of actors in with the game. I can hardly wait for their next game. Torpedo December 1, 2011
31-40 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.