Bookmark

Escape the Emerald Star

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

While vacationing on the Emerald Star cruise liner, you awake to find the ship abandoned and in disarray. You’re alone and lost at sea. Can you find your way to shore? Solve unique puzzles and piece together the mystery behind of the cruise liner. Track down the fragments of a map and escape the drifting ship in Escape the Emerald Star, a fun Hidden Object game.

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Incredible atmosphere
  • Escape from the cruise ship!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 53 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Escape the Emerald Star

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Escape the Emerald Star

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Escape the Emerald Star 3.7 5 40 40
"Best Pure Hidden Object Game I've Played" Most of the time is spent in hidden object searches. The story line does not intrude on the game. Their are awards for various things but the average player will be able to collect them all. There are puzzles between each level (25) of the jigsaw, match 3 and Shanghai (Majong) variety. They are not timed and do not dead end so just keep plugging until you finish them. In the end you must put your escape gear together and this may be the most difficult for some but again no penalties so relax. I enjoyed the game. April 26, 2012
Escapist Fun A winner - with 25 levels of cool hidden object scenes & awesome trophies for accuracy & speed . . . In addition, if you find all 50 anchors, you get to play bonus rounds of mahjong, which are similar to some of the puzzles that close out a few of the levels . . . Lastly, you get to solve the ultimate problem of escaping the ghost ship . . . ! December 4, 2011
Lots of Hidden Object Fun Great game. Lots of hidden object game play. Fun minigames. Although the game is timed, there is plenty of time to find all the objects. Boat is reminiscent of Titanic, especially the staircase. I especially like the free play if you find 50 anchors. March 16, 2012
Great Way To Practice Your Skills I first got started with HOGs when I tried Spin Tops 'Little Shop' games. I was hooked. Then I moved onto the wonderful of IHOGS and AHOGS. This Spin Top game was fun, and had the trophies and mini-games that made it even better. I think of it as a way to hone my skills in seeking out all those hidden objects in the games I love. April 25, 2012
Very interesting game Really like this game. Items are hidden very well (especually the anchors) May 24, 2012
Great! I just LOVE this kind of HOG and will play it over and over again on rainy Sundays! April 15, 2012
HOG Lover--5 Star Hidden Object Game Always looking for the really good game that, for whatever reason, either I missed or fell through the BFG "high-rating review" cracks. "Escape the Emerald Star", is a QUALITY HOG with a decent story, clear, fun and creative hidden objects--quite simply a genuine, straightforward hidden object game--not so much an interactive movie, The quality is also in the details-- which kept my interest and makes this game super fun--good graphics, challenging, yet simplified objects, timed or untimed mode, choice of difficulty levels, cut-scenes, bonus content, ability to replay hidden object scenes, achievements and replay to improve scores. Hidden object goals include higher scoring for fast finds as well as locating 2 anchors in each of the 25 scenes (50 in all) that unlocks the Special Bonus Mystery Game and attaining specific Achievements! In all, a very fun--and challenging game for me to play without worrying that I've lost my place and must back track to refresh my memory. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 6, 2012
One game that you'll like if you like a challenge and lots of hidden object levels! If you're into hidden object games then you'll be hooked on this game, especially with the vast amount of "HOG" levels and the numerous "anchors" you have to find throughout each level. I thoroughly enjoyed this game, as it actually made you think "outside the square" at times for the locatin of some of the hidden objects or the hidden "anchors". Furthermore, this game for me did definitely offer a challenge and I was able to complete it to the end and in the process I'm currently holding the top score for this game. August 6, 2012
Fun Enjoy all the POPCAP games. . . especially the Mystery PI series. Just started the "Escapte" series and I am pleased to see the same format. Perfect change of pace that doesn't require refering to a stragey guide or a blog walk thru. The graphics are good and although my eyes aren't so good, I have no trouble making out the HOs which gives me many hours of enjoyment. August 18, 2012
Good for Short Breaks I get bored if I play one of the games for very long, but they are perfect for those short five-minute breaks when you want to give your brain a different sort of task to do. The games are beautifully drawn. August 13, 2012
1-10 of 40 Reviews prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Escape the Emerald Star

You awake to find your cruise ship abandoned and in disarray. Can you track down all the fragments of a map and escape the ship?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.