Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rumors surrounding the history of stately Ravenhearst Manor have circulated for decades. The recently acquired diary of Emma Ravenhearst may hold the key to unraveling the tale behind this unsettling place, yet the pages are missing. Players assume the role of Master Detective to unlock secrets held within Ravenhearst ®, scouring a myriad of enchanting rooms in the manor for cleverly hidden clues. Locating and assembling diary pages helps tell the story of the house and, ultimately, unlock the mystery.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 79 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst 3.5 5 129 129
Disappointed after 13 Skulls I played 13 Skulls and Dire grove and thought this was going to be like those - so I bought it without trying first -- big mistake for someone who likes more of strategy than hide and seek. July 19, 2012
Hidden object game This was disappointing because I played Mystery case files: Return to ravenhurst first. So I expected an excellent game. Unfortunately I am not into just all hidden object games. That is what this game is all about hidden object games. July 14, 2012
An incredible amount of HOS Not so many kinds of puzzles in this game. A LOT of HOS and putting puzzle pieces together to make a picture. I know this is old school style of games so I am glad the next games made after this were better. I was looking forward to doing those, but I had to do this to find out how the story began. I liked the story, but getting the whole story was a bit of a pain and boring. February 29, 2012
Not what I expected I guess it's an older game. I didn't look at the release date. I played Return to Ravenhurst and loved it! Thought I would start at the beginning...wasn't impressed. No real story line which I enjoy. February 22, 2014
No story, just find objects I know that's the point of 'hidden object' games. But scene after scene after scene of merely find-and-click, no plot or figuring out what steps to take next... it got boring very quick. February 3, 2014
Not a Hidden Object ADVENTURE game as I had thought... I got this game for free with a coupon. It's pretty sad because I deleted it after exploring only two rooms. It's just a bunch of hidden object/ seek and find scenes. You explore different rooms and find hidden objects. Pretty boring. Every now and then, there's a mini-game. That's the whole game. March 4, 2013
Redundant Find HO's, solve a jigsaw puzzle, read part of a diary, find more HO's, do another jigsaw, read more diary ... gets very old very quickly. There are some entertaining door puzzles but they are scarce. What makes the HO's even more difficult is that the clues are downright horrible, many of the items I've never heard of them before and the ones I have, they give you clues that are to vague.. I spent a half an hour looking for a bazooka when it ended up being a little toy soldier with a bazooka that you couldn't even see. Many of the clues are like that. You can't see enough of the clue to recognize it and many don't resemble the item the clue says. I was supposed to find a native American on one (an Indian right?) there was an Indian right there easy enough but it wouldn't accept, instead it ended up being a toy soldier. wtf? and then a lot of items you click on are the right items but if you don't click on it just right it won't accept it which confuses you more. Also the sound effects are good at first but are very repetitive and will drive you nuts after a while. I gave it 2 stars for the benefit of the doubt, I feel it deserves 1 1/2 stars. August 11, 2013
Monotonous and repetitive room to room search! This was a free game and I can see why. The story line was simple, and all the HOS took place in the same rooms over and over again, looking for the same objects again and again. Very boring, constantly wondering when the real game was going to start, but it never did!!!! I was about to delete it, but I like to finish what I start. Oh well, it was free.... Thanks anyway! January 3, 2013
Tedious Repetitive But A Must Play All The Same A purely hidden object game that proved to be tedious and repetitive, but a must play all the same for fans of Ravenhearst games. Play to find out why... January 3, 2013
Too many hidden objects Well, the story behind Ravenhearst is great, but the game itself is too boring. 90% of this game is hidden object scenes and the hint is super stingy. The mini games are too difficult and it costs you lots of hints. This game annoys me and would probably would never replay it again. July 14, 2012
91-100 of 129 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

The history of Ravenhearst Manor is shrouded in mystery. Unlock the secrets within this episode of Mystery Case Files™.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.