Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rumors surrounding the history of stately Ravenhearst Manor have circulated for decades. The recently acquired diary of Emma Ravenhearst may hold the key to unraveling the tale behind this unsettling place, yet the pages are missing. Players assume the role of Master Detective to unlock secrets held within Ravenhearst ®, scouring a myriad of enchanting rooms in the manor for cleverly hidden clues. Locating and assembling diary pages helps tell the story of the house and, ultimately, unlock the mystery.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 79 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst 3.5 5 123 123
Waste of money I found this game to be tedious, hard on the eyes and downright boring. I thought it was adventure/hog, but it turned out to be all hog with a few dreary puzzles thrown in. Not my cup of tea at all. Is there any way I can get a credit for this awful game? December 5, 2011
RUBBISH this is just a hidden object game, with no adventure!!!! I played it for all of 8 mins before I deleted it!!!!! August 22, 2012
For the Beginner I recently purchased this game because I was intrigued by the description of Escape from Ravenhearst and thought I'd better start with the first one so I would know the storyline. My last MCF game was Dire Grove - a lot of fun to play. But I was bored to tears by this one; I guess I'm now used to a much more complicated game. I'm not sure about the storyline - many reviewers think it's good but I haven't the desire to play 'til the end to find out. I should have played the free game first before purchasing; live and learn! August 1, 2012
This game was awful! I have to agree with my fellow gamers who did not like this one. Too many repeat HO games with horrible graphics. I guess I have been spoiled with the new adventure/HO games out now, because this one was a snooze.. July 10, 2012
This Mystery Shall Remain Unsolved The Mystery Case Files series has always been a mixture of good and bad; this was one of the bad ones. Good Parts: Great graphics Nice sound effects/music. 2 modes; normal and relaxed. OK Parts: Limited hints; but 6 were available, doubling the last game. Bad Parts: HOS were too hard, had to use my hints on all of them. The door puzzles; they were way too hard, even when I used the clues and calling for back-up took away all my hints. Storyline is nothing special. It's not one that kept me going like Huntsville or Prime Suspects. I was looking forward to playing a game that was pure Hidden Object, but I will be going back to my other games. This is a no go. November 6, 2012
The boring HOG... I'm a fan of MCFgames. They are awesome. But this game, got my hopes down. It was just full of HO tasks and no puzzles except for those door unlocking puzzles. May 30, 2012
Not my favorite!! I found this game very irritating. Too repetitive. I didn't bother to finish it. The big challenge seemed to be putting together puzzle pieces to form a page of a diary. This is just a basic hidden object game. May 26, 2012
Absolutely awful. I thought the storyline was quite interesting and was quite curious about what had happened to Emma, however, being the type of game it was ruined the whole experience. Obviously the point of a Hidden Object games is to find things amongst a clutter, but this game simply dumped millions of items in a heap. Would not recommend. May 6, 2012
listen to the reviews Seriously, this game stinks out loud. The preview was ok, but when that ends you can't advance unless you purchase. Once you do that, it's an entirely different game...and yes,. it is just a HOG full of junk piles. I bought on the cyber day special, and still wish I had saved my money. Do Not Buy this game if you are expecting it to be ANYTHING like the others..they aren't. Major disappointment. Shame on you MCF folks November 26, 2012
Awful! I thought this was just an adventure game like the other MCF games but this is just a Hidden Object Game. I don't like hidden object games at all, but when they are part of a bigger game where the Hidden Object Games are part of then i don't matter. This game is awful if you don't like HOG. December 29, 2012
111-120 of 123 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

The history of Ravenhearst Manor is shrouded in mystery. Unlock the secrets within this episode of Mystery Case Files™.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.