Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rumors surrounding the history of stately Ravenhearst Manor have circulated for decades. The recently acquired diary of Emma Ravenhearst may hold the key to unraveling the tale behind this unsettling place, yet the pages are missing. Players assume the role of Master Detective to unlock secrets held within Ravenhearst ®, scouring a myriad of enchanting rooms in the manor for cleverly hidden clues. Locating and assembling diary pages helps tell the story of the house and, ultimately, unlock the mystery.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 79 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst 3.5 5 123 123
For a pure hidden object challenge this is the best This game has the best hidden object graphics I've ever seen. Not even Return to Ravenhearst tops the hidden object graphics. However the jigsaw puzzle between chapters gets old fast. November 23, 2011
One of the best!!!!! I have been a Big Fish player for over 4 years and this is one of my first games. It is still one of my favorites!!!! I loved how it ended was so amazing...Big Fish has the best games ever!!!! November 27, 2011
Best Game Ever! I think this one is destined to be a classic. November 18, 2011
Fun hidden Object game Ravenhearst, and return to Ravenhearst is the all time best, everything about this game was excellent...please make another. November 14, 2011
The Best Ravenhearst and Return to Ravenhearst are the best games I have played. I only wish there were more like them. Excellent story and graphics. November 21, 2011
Bring on a challenge! Ravenhearst and Return to Ravenhearst are two of the first and two of the best games I purchased on BF. I love a challenge and these two were hours of fun! I would love to see further installments to this series. November 18, 2011
Excellent I love this game! The graphics are amazing, and it's so spooky! November 23, 2011
intesting game this is a very fun game to play, it make you feel like you are in real life investigation and ya detective, on what ever you doin in this game its always interesting. it teaches you new thing April 9, 2014
Emma Ravenhearst's Spirit...... I wasn't sure what to expect from this game. I loved it!!! This for me was my favorite Mystery Case File game. I understood and enjoyed the puzzles in this game more so than other Mystery Case games. I just had to click around and I somehow I had solved the puzzles. I did skip three of them which cost me all of my hints and five minutes. It was okay though because the scenes are quite clear. The graphics are nice. The music was nice and the sound effects were spooky. It's perfect for Halloween. There are no voice-overs which wasn't a problem. You follow the story by reading Emma's diary pages as you find them. The scenes and objects to find are often repeated but the whole game made sense to me. The game was long enough for me. It helped that I took my time which extended the game. At times, I ran out of time and had to repeat the scene but didn't have to do everything all over again. All in all, nice game and I will play it again. This is all hidden object with one puzzle per scene. Hope you enjoy it as much as I have enjoyed it. Happy gaming!!!! February 13, 2014
Love MCF Ravenhearst! The first in the MCF Ravenhearst series. I first played it years ago,and was immediately a fan.I have played it over and over since then. It's a very creepy, spooky HOG. Remember this was done years ago, so it isn't a HOPA like they put out today. The puzzles to get though the locked door are so crfeative and so much fun, I wish MCF had put them in all the Ravenhearst games. The plot sets up the series nicely, the next in line is Madame Fate, another game I highly recommend, then Return to Ravenhearst. The Ravenhearst series is the best creepy game series on the Big Fish site by far. Even though some of the other MCF games have disappointed greatly (like "game of the year" Shadow Lake) the Ravenhearst games have all the creepy, spooky, macabre fun you need. November 12, 2013
31-40 of 123 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst ®

The history of Ravenhearst Manor is shrouded in mystery. Unlock the secrets within this episode of Mystery Case Files™.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.