Bookmark

Cave Quest

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The evil spirits that haunt the narrow trails of a mountain have been trapping travelers, and have captured your family! Trapped in a labyrinth of caves, it's up to you to go spelunking and save the people from certain doom! Unravel the mystery of the Ghost King and save your family in Cave Quest, a fast-paced and exciting Match 3 game!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Exciting adventure
  • Stop the Ghost King!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cave Quest

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cave Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cave Quest 4.7 5 45 45
Fun Game! Fun and entertaining Match 3 game. Objects to find to progress through the story line. Lots of fun and hours of play time. December 31, 2011
Agree with the reviews I am not much of a fan of M3, but I have to admit, this is fun!!!! I agree with all reviews and not much more I can add...Just highly recommend try it (even if your a true HOG addict!!!) December 10, 2011
Match 3 game and more This game throws in several genres to make it appealing to the average gamer. Besides the match 3 game, there are parts where you have to find objects and collect and buy items to use to help you further along your quest. Overall the game is not very challenging, but the great storyline, graphics, and roleplay make it pretty fun. February 5, 2012
Cave Quest I just love this game..is so much fun...but best of all it has a relaxed mode too...I know some don't like that..but my poor old hands and brain do..smiles to all... December 3, 2011
Great Match 3 game Loved this game. The graphics were beautiful. Nice stroyline and not overly difficult. Great for filling empty time. May 23, 2012
Explore the caves! Very enjoyable, graphically pleasing Match 3 with enough variety to keep one engaged throughout the adventure. April 27, 2014
ONE OF THE BEST!!! I was blown away by this gorgeous game. The beautiful graphics, the general layout with the map so you can just click where you want to be. If you love match 3 games you will LOVE this one. Completely different than your basic M3 but very entertaining, a lot of fun because it's not all that hard, just towards the end it take a bit longer to finish a round but nothing impossible. Timed or untimed modes, cute story and parts made me laugh. Even the scary guys can be funny. I won't ramble, everyone has pretty much summed up what the game is about, but this is truly one of the best M3s out there! I completely recommend!!! November 16, 2013
A rare match 3 that is both unique and high quality. I don't usually write reviews for games on here, but I specifically wanted to review this one because of how unique and wonderful this game is. This is not your average time-waster. There is strategy and thought involved in the match 3 play rather than mindlessly making matches as fast as you can. There are several variations on the match 3 theme. In one variation which I've not seen before, you must clear a path for adventurers to travel by matching and clearing items. There is also combat match three a la puzzle quest, dropping items to the bottom, which you see a lot in candy crush, and some standard frozen blocks and chains things that you see in other match 3s. It's also sort of a quest type thing. You collect items and use them to further the plot. Not too much challenge there, but the storyline is somewhat engaging. October 20, 2013
One of the best match 3 etc. I Own This match 3 I have had for a while now and pull it out and play it often. It is a fun match 3. Very enjoyable. Worth all the money I payed for it. September 8, 2013
GREAT game!! Worth your money!!! Relaxing!! This is one of my favorite match 3 games! You can choose Timed or Relaxed. The match 3 graphics are colorful and creative. I don't really listen to the music, but it was good. This game has a variety of things to do & you don't get bored! It gets progressively challenging. If you need help, it's there!!! There is a "Hint" button that helps you out if you get stuck. I didn't have to go on the forum "at all" to see what to do next or how to get through a level. That was a PLUS! I only played the relaxed level because I enjoy playing these games at my leasure & don't need the stress of a timer. I myself, thought it was a long game with plenty of levels! But extremely enjoyable! I can't believe I got this on a $2.99 day. I feel very fortunate for that one! Got a GREAT game! July 17, 2013
21-30 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cave Quest

Unravel the mystery of the Ghost King and save your family in Cave Quest, a fast-paced and exciting Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.