Bookmark

Cave Quest

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The evil spirits that haunt the narrow trails of a mountain have been trapping travelers, and have captured your family! Trapped in a labyrinth of caves, it's up to you to go spelunking and save the people from certain doom! Unravel the mystery of the Ghost King and save your family in Cave Quest, a fast-paced and exciting Match 3 game!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Exciting adventure
  • Stop the Ghost King!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cave Quest

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cave Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cave Quest 4.7 5 45 45
Another great match 3 game This is my second match 3 game. I actually flew through this game. I wasn't meaning to play it fast, but it was fairly somple to play. The graphics were great. The storyline was a simple story. The hidden objects were way to easy to find. The match 3 did give me a couple of headaches due to running out of time a couple of times. Other than that, this game was pretty easy to follow and play. I will be looking for my next match 3 in the near future. May 9, 2013
crunch'n good time! I love match 3 games with sound effects! Lot's of cruch, rattle and dynamite! Fun fun game!!!! Hope to see more like this one to play soon!!! January 5, 2013
a fun game just a great game to play anytime November 7, 2012
Need more like it! The other reviewers have said it all. Unique, fun, a great blend of several game types. Would love to see a whole Cave Quest series and other games with the same varied format. October 7, 2012
Wonderful Game! To me this one of the best match 3 games ever created! The graphics, storyline, music and sound effects are far superior to other match 3 games I've played. Some of the sections are long but you can finish them if you have the patience. Anyone who likes match 3 games will love this game! October 1, 2012
Cave Quest Absolutely fantastic. Hubby complaining about late meals. I am on my 3rd or is it 4th time through the game and love it. Sure wish there were more games like this....... September 12, 2012
cave quest fun, can do with kids. Not as dark and scary as some games. My 10 yr old and I played together and really enjoyed it. August 16, 2012
Fun Match 3 Game. This is a fun match 3 game with a few puzzles/HOS thrown in. Good graphics and the storyline is engaging enough. The Match 3 games are not overly challenging. Enough hints if required. I only played this game for the trial period and while I am recommending it, this is not a game I will add to my collection. February 6, 2012
Game with variety and challenge I enjoyed the game. Gave you variety, searching, match 3 and there is a mystery to finishing it. I liked it. October 22, 2013
Excellent one of the best match 3 making game i have played after 7 wonder overall the game is very good story line powers everything January 12, 2013
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cave Quest

Unravel the mystery of the Ghost King and save your family in Cave Quest, a fast-paced and exciting Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.