Bookmark

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to a town where something that should not exist runs free; where a desperate wife will risk her beating heart to find her husband; and where a terrible secret lies buried behind an orphanage. Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spine-chilling locations, play stimulating mini-games and locate Hidden Objects. Stray Souls – A Dollhouse Mystery will take you to a dark and spooky world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story 4.4 5 76 76
Very good game but could have been longer There were some very interesting puzzles in this game. Some reminded me of the puzzles in Ravenhurst. The graphics were great, level of challenge was good. There were many HO scenes. They were small and intricate. The visual quality of the game was good so you could find the objects. I thought the game was a little short. That is my only complaint, otherwise a very good game. October 7, 2012
Loved it This is a great game even being a SE, didn't need a strategy guide with this game although when first played it, didn't expect a doll to jump out of the box at me. The hint charges up fairly fast. Enjoyed it enough to buy it. Have played it twice so far and am not tired of it. February 17, 2012
Great challenge! So many twists and turns in the story it will keep you guessing. Great graphics and an incredibly HELPFUL hint button. June 16, 2012
perfect if your looking for creepy when my trial expired, (i dont like to buy) and i wasnt finished, i almost died. i got on youtube right away and wathced the end. the graphics were amazing and the story altogether was intriging. May 15, 2012
AMAZING! wow this was the best game ever! i just wish it was longer! January 27, 2012
Good, creepy fun! This game was so excellent. The visuals were fantastic with things to make you a little creeped out at every turn! It was so fun, I only wish it was a little longer :( KInd of on the short side. But so so worth it - even in the SE you get the "beyond objects" that morph, and you get a helpful map to show you where things can be done. Absolutely one of the best purchases I've made!! March 18, 2014
I really love PARTS of this game! This game's storyline is appealing to me. The eternal fight of Good vs. Evil taken to the Nth degree - The dichotomy of the human condition. (A real tribute to Kant and the Gnostics.) The plot is strong throughout the story, building to a stunning conclusion. But my college psychology courses aside... I played the demo and hesitated to purchase the game because it seemed like it would be very short. Glad I reconsidered. It was worth the credit and it was short but not very short. Played Expert with a relaxed attitude and finished in about 3 hours. HOGs galore, which just happened to hit my happy spot. Very clear, which I really appreciated. Decent graphics, especially no dark-on-dark scenes. I actually listened to the soundtrack which was appropriately anxiety-producing. Linear game with some back-track but not to the degree you see in some HOGs. A few scenes are reused for hidden objects. Great game for beginners and for total relaxation. All told, a good HOG game with enjoyable play and a great storyline. Would love a much longer game. [I (embarrassingly) fell in love with the narrative doll and really would like to have one.] August 15, 2013
Don't miss the bundle deal! I missed it -- bought the Stolen Memories CE yesterday, and then checked out Dollhouse. Just tried the demo first since it is an older game, but holy $#%* what a surprise! How did I miss this one two years ago? The intro was a groaner, but once I got into the game it grabbed me and won't let go. Clever, original mini games that took some thinking to solve. Scary occurrences, creepy doll, creepy music but that all adds to the intensity. I've only played for a couple of hours, and normally do not review a game until I have finished, but am writing this now in hopes that others who missed this game when it first came out will be able to take advantage of the bundle sale and get a super game for $2.99. July 8, 2013
What a pleasant surprise! Just a short quick review here. I bought this one at a discount price but would have happily paid the full price if I had know how much fun it would be. Fabulous HOPA! The story was engaging and kept me glued to my seat. The puzzles were logical. The objects you find are used within a few screens so no tedious backtracking. The HOS were clear. The graphics were pretty. LOVED this one! June 14, 2013
Nice Creepy Game !! Oooh, I loved this game. I played the demo on casual. Sparkles indicated hidden object scenes. The HO scenes were not too difficult. Story line was linear and pulled you in. The hour went by so quickly. There are morphing objects to find. The music and graphics are excellent. Many many objects to find and use in puzzles and in solving the mystery. I highly recommend this. March 22, 2013
21-30 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spooky locations, master mini-games and locate Hidden Objects!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.