Bookmark

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to a town where something that should not exist runs free; where a desperate wife will risk her beating heart to find her husband; and where a terrible secret lies buried behind an orphanage. Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spine-chilling locations, play stimulating mini-games and locate Hidden Objects. Stray Souls – A Dollhouse Mystery will take you to a dark and spooky world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story 4.4 5 76 76
Nice game I enjoyed this game. The graphics and animations were good. The story was interesting and I was left wanting to see more of the little doll. Hopefully there will be another game with the doll in it! The game play was standard, but enjoyable, if not a bit on the easy side. This is a perfect game for someone new to hidden object adventure games - easy, but challenging in some places. There were a lot of hidden object scenes, but they weren't difficult and were easily completed, keeping the game play going. I recommend this game for everyone. It has an interesting story and game play. I also enjoyed the music. March 22, 2013
Engaging This game was very fun to play. Challenging, but not to the point of being frustrating. More often than not, I tend to lose interest in games about halfway through but this one was engaging to the very end. The story and accompanying music are enjoyably creepy. It took me awhile to realize what "beyond" objects were (morphing objects) so I only retrieved 25 out of 36 by the time the game was done. February 12, 2013
Terrific game This was my kind of game with many HO'S and a few puzzles. Long game play Many different locations The music created a lot of tension & a sense of urgency I've played this game several times and always have fun. If you like HO'S this game is for you. Oh yeah - loved the knitted doll !!! January 13, 2013
Great graphics and theme I really loved this game. I buy a lot of BigFish games but this is my first review. I keep checking back to see if they make this a series (like "Stray Souls" something) and am always disappointed to see that it still stands alone. Great game! December 29, 2012
Loved it! It was awesomely creepy! Gosh I play a lot of these games and this was the best story I've seen in a while. My only complaint, but it was still lovely to play, was there needed to be more puzzles. I highly recommend this! November 6, 2012
Stray Souls - Dollhouse Story Another enjoyable game. It was a bit harder, so I had to start over and enlist the help of the walkthrough. Luckily I only had to use the walkthrough once in a while. The hint button was helpful in guiding me through the game. Plenty of scenes to investigate. It held my interest through to the end. A long enough game, but again, a good one I did not want to end. M.G. September 16, 2012
good graphics i really enjoyed this game. the hints did help you in the HOS and where to go next. they recharged fast! graphics were really good for this type of game. better than expected!!! no puzzles which i didn't miss. you had to figure some things out but not other games where you have a skip button. August 14, 2012
so predictable I sometimes wonder why men and boys are almost totally absent as main positive heroes in these puzzle games. I hope misandriny is not the real reason. July 28, 2013
Crafted by Masters This is the epitome of life! About as fun as it gets and about as deep as it gets. From a psychological perspective, I am virtually sure there is potential healing power by playing this game. I absolutely loved it, and I now NEED to find more just like it. What a wonderful, push of the envelope. This will be the first BF Game which I will play again. And I have bought a lot these past 7 years. July 9, 2014
I loved this game. Creepy and a great story line. I couldn't stop playing this game. All of the other review are accurate. It is creepy. The music sets the stage and off you go. I couldn't stop playing it. I finished it the next day. Good graphics. Good story. HOG puzzles are well drawn. Mini puzzles are good. This one is worth the price. January 20, 2014
31-40 of 76 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spooky locations, master mini-games and locate Hidden Objects!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.