Bookmark

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to a town where something that should not exist runs free; where a desperate wife will risk her beating heart to find her husband; and where a terrible secret lies buried behind an orphanage. Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spine-chilling locations, play stimulating mini-games and locate Hidden Objects. Stray Souls – A Dollhouse Mystery will take you to a dark and spooky world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story 4.4 5 76 76
Loved It ! This was a short but fun HO game. Loved the story line in the CA and the graphics . Will definitely be buying the other Stray souls collection January 6, 2014
Excellent story, well paced. It is a nice mystery which unravels slowly. The pacing is OK and there is no irritating backtrtacking. The HOS are OK, not to difficult. The puzzles are OK. challenging enough to be fun, but not furstratingly so. And some were quite original. It has also a lot of Wow! factor, that is a game that delivers more than the usual. November 10, 2013
Creepy loved it, most people have said what i would have said, so i'll just say, its a very good engrossing game, and a very atmospheric creepiness to it, which i loved! i was very much engrossed with it. At 1st i thought that it was not my type of game, but you are soon drawn in to it. good for my collection thats for sure lol August 19, 2013
spooky story, funny doll My favorite character in this game is the doll, or hint button. But the dollhouse you fill in with your husbands' past ranks a close second, though. The graphics in this game are almost as if you're playing a child's game, which you're definitely not- the game is creepy. I can't elaborate much except wife-rescue-husband without ruining the fun of seeing on your own. But back to graphics- I think they intentionally planned it the way they did. The graphics are clear, and good. The music is alright, as well. It's not annoying. Overall, I highly recommend the game. Or at least giving it a try, because it is a good game and shouldn't be overlooked. I have it on my kindle- not computer. It's one of the games I go back to. June 7, 2013
creepy, yet really fun! My honest opinion about Stray Souls Dollhouse story, I skipped on the game for awhile. But then i got the demo in a "what the heck, i'll give it a go" type attitude. and I do not regret it one bit!! The graphics are to my liking, the storyline is alright, i did like the 'dollhouse' was involved where you had to collect 'dolls around the game, that was interesting,yet neat concept from the devs. I absolutely LOVE these kind of creepy games. Dollhouse Story is on the top of my list of the "spend this coming halloween at home". May 14, 2013
Weird, in a good way Stray Souls definitely has some unusual aspects that make it stand out. There are some truly weird plot elements in this game, and I was a little dubious about them at first. But in the end, I feel like the same things that made it strange also make it distinctive, which is a strong aspect of the game, overall. It has a 'missing person' plot that is common to a lot of HO games, but some of the specifics are unique, and satisfyingly creepy. Most of the puzzles are fairly easy, I think, which is fine with me. The story and the style were intriguing and I was happy to hurry through the puzzles to find out what would happen next! March 31, 2013
Such a fun, creepy game, although a bit short! My mom loves HOG's as much as me, so as a surprise I purchased this game for her mac and it for me, and we went through it together, and competed on HOS's. It was a really fun game, although a couple of times I got creeped out. :D I'm normally very bad at navigating HOG's, so I need to refer to the strategy guide a bit, but I didn't need to once with this, which was a nice change, it's just the right blend of hard and easy, which is hard to find! :) The gameplay is pretty short though, it took about 3 hours and I was taking my time - which means looking at every scene, conversing about every little object, etc. All in all, this is a fantastic game, and I highly recommend playing it silmatenously with someone, as it's a lot of fun! :) January 30, 2013
could not stop playing this game This is the fourth game I have played with BigFish and it is the best. It is challenging without being too easy, the storyline is excellent and spooky, and I like the way the book shows you where on the map you need to be. This means you don't have to use the hints, but can try to find out what to do, knowing you are in the right place. Love the graphics. If you like this, try Dreamland. November 26, 2012
Just the demo... ...proved to be really very, very good. The game itself worked well, the hints easily recharged. I liked the story and will buy, 'after Christmas.'...although may purchase it for a gift. :D Nice, BF! November 23, 2012
Strangely enticing... Despite the fact that the storyline makes very little sense, this game is highly enjoyable. The pace is pretty fast, with lots of good hidden object scenes and very little needless backtracking. There are few puzzles and overall, it isn't terribly difficult, but the creepy atmosphere and engaging cut scenes more than make up for that deficit. Would definitely recommend the SE, especially if using a free game code. This is an under-advertised gem! August 31, 2012
41-50 of 76 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spooky locations, master mini-games and locate Hidden Objects!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.